Bitcoin analysis More clues where correction will end (#19)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

TAF guys predictions, where correction will eventually end had been made. I read analyses from the list at the bottom of this post and this is a revision and some additional thoughts to my last analysis.

After reading some analyses from others and rethink my last one here are some updates:

As @futuristgear suggested in his post this ABC correction pattern is really is about to complete. I miss a rebounce target a little. After I posted my last analysis Bitcoin price goes even lower punch through lower long term resistance line, 78.6 % retracement Fibonacci level and eventually turn up at $10.5k. I belive that C point of ABC pattern will be even lower that sugest @futuristgear. It will seat in $9k to $11k area. Also i think that RSI oscillator supports idea of stoping the downfall momentum of BTC price.

---------------

Previous analysis: #11, #12 , #13, #14, #15,  #16, #17, #18. Is good to check them out to get insight into my reasoning.

List of TAF guys: Surfing here on Steemit I gradually build a list of TAF (Technical Analysis Forces) guys who contribute a lot in predicting prices and events in crypto currencies world. I list them in reputation ascending order and suggest to support those with lower reputation to promote our activity here on Steemit.

 @cryptomagic(44), @pawsdog(48), @exxodus(51), @gazur(53), @futuristgear(55), @allthereisislove(56),  @toofasteddie(56), @ew-and-patterns(63), @lordoftruth(67), @zer0hedge(70), @haejin(70), @cryptopassion(71), ......

Fill free to put your suggestions to add others in comments. Also I read about some whales witch hunts here on Steemit. @haejin is affected most! So help, we can make an alliance and become stronger together.

Image sources: Investing.com, 

Data sources: Bitfinex exchange

Disclaimer: If you use my ideas and analyses in your investment ventures, you take all responsibility and consequences about your actions.

What do you think about BTC price? Comment and present your views! Great ideas emerge from good quality discussion! I'll be immensely grateful for your contribution.

And as always upvote this post and previous ones, if it have some value,follow me, if you think this content is great and I promise that it will be more interesting stuff in the future. 

Let steem on, to the bright future!

Sort:  

Excellent, a ALL STARS prediction!

You are my man!!
Mery Christmas and happy new year 2018 = 1 crypto year!!!

This is really an amazing idea and Post!
Well done

Thank you very much Merry Christmas and happy new year 2018, the year of crypto boooom!

Nice analysis dude. I'm not qualified to say so, but I tend to agree. This wave is looking a bit bearish. I'm sure we will find out very quickly though.

Keep it up!

There are bearish and bullish times on the market. We just try to survive and make some profits in the process.
Mary Christmas and happy new year!!

Thanks a ton for guiding us

This is my contribution to the community! Marry Christmas and happy new year!!

Nice post!

great analysis thanks for sharing

My lady, on your command!

All viewers and supporters, I'm proud of your great support over 500 views is my record. Thank everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66877.70
ETH 3111.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76