COINPOT ◆ Surf With The Fauceteer And Earn Crypto Coins For Free

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

a-list-with-trusted-bitcoin-faucets-and-ethereum-faucets.gif

Hello everyone! I'm back with a new post to share my progress in earning crypto coins for free. I want to share how I got my first Crypto coins without any investment and, how I'm going to invest in Steem with the earnings I make from the faucets. I am not an expert, and as such, I have no interest in spending my fiat money on crypto coins.

I decided to start experimenting with the [Coinpot faucets] to see how this game works. The gains with this faucets are honestly small, on the other hand, I do not invest much time. I can say I usually make one daily claim and, in just one week I managed to collect my first 50 dogecoins. Now I'm heading slowly for my first Dash coin. 1 DASH = 165.17 STEEM

Due to a very high rate of tasks, I ended up forgetting to claim my cryptos and lost my Loyalty bonus. But I'm back in the game. I just found out I already have one referral, whoever you are thank you very much 😍

My strategy is to convert the higher currencies that take longer to accumulate to Dash coins, and Withdrawal them. After this I will trade them for Steem in Binance.


What Is Coinpot?

CoinPot is a cryptocurrency micro wallet, that collects pay-outs from 7 faucets:

  • Moonbitcoin, Moonbitcoincash, Moonlitcoin, Moondogecoin, Moondash, Bitfun, Bonusbitcoin.

CoinPot supports 5 different currencies:

  • Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, and Dash.
    It also has a Coinpot Token that we earn by using the faucets (3 Tokens per Faucet) and can use it to play the Lottery, to gamble with Multiplier or convert to any of the supported crypto coins.

You can Deposit, Withdraw, Convert and Mine the supported Crypto in Coinpot.

Why Are These Faucets So Cool?

  • You can claim whenever you want;
  • As you wait, the coins stack up;
  • Coinpot lets you withdraw minimal amounts;
  • They have many bonuses! Mystery, Offer, Ref, Loyalty, Mining;
  • If you log in every day for 100+ days you get 100% bonus which means that every time you claim, your claim has a guaranteed 100% bonus! Adding this to Mystery Bonus and Referral Bonus imagine the potential here...

    ⇩What I Earned In One Claim (20h since my last claim)⇩

    Captura de ecrã 2018-07-10, às 12.16.17.png



GET READY - Sign up and get started

Step 1:

  • Sign up for a Coinpot Micro Wallet, create an account at Coinpot.co (You just needed an email for this)

Step 2:

  • Sign up the​ faucets that work with Coinpot with the same email,​ you have in Coinpot. (Having the same email is important because it is through this email that all the crypto coins go to your Coinpot Micro Wallet).


➠ COINPOT FAUCET LIST
Moonbitcoin
Moonbitcoincash
Moonlitcoin
Moondogecoin
Moondash
Bitfun
Bonusbitcoin

No matter what the scenario, in terms of activity level or price, Coinpot is a great way to invest in cryptocurrency without incurring any risk. It’s also great for people that are new to the cryptocurrency world. You don’t have to buy anything or set anything up. It’s all been done for you and it’s all free. All you need is a computer and an email address. To be clear, not all faucets are like Coinpot, so be careful. The reason I chose Coinpot for this experiment is due to its ease of use and credibility.




How Much Can You Make on Coinpot in 1 Year?
0*ljmyMXsuIJTDNprZ.png
1*COHl9fRJrBaRgWfegyXL1A-2.png

Cryptos may not be able to keep up the bull run they had last year, but if they do it means you could be sitting on a nice portfolio of crypto by the end of the year without spending a dime.

If you want to try, feel free to follow my referral links, all the above links, I would be very appreciated 😊 🚀 Stay cool!

OTHER POSTS ABOUT MY COINPOT PROGRESS
CoinPot Faucets - my progress in earning crypto coins for free (follow-up)
I got my first Crypto coins!!!!

Sort:  

lol, I litterally transfer dash to steemit from coinpot last week.

@coinsandchains, nice to now that :)
Do you enjoy Coinpot faucets and recommend it? Tips to share?

I like them they are easy as long as you watch the popunders. I've been testing quite a few different things.
Tips:
Use all of the sites you list.
If you claim at least 2 times a day you can almost double your payout. the faucets slow their accumulation the longer you wait between claims.
Use the coinpot tokens to transfer between coins. I noticed I got a slightly better conversion.
The Bitfun faucet seems to accumulate faster, claiming more often on it if possible.
If you have the time the Bonusbitcoin faucet set to average claim, can net 30 to 40 every 15 minutes.
I transferred straight from coinpot to my steem wallet via blocktrades, which should save on transfer fees because coinpot does not charge fees.

I also found another faucet I've been testing out, that actually pays out pretty good. I transferred in 3.808 SBD 3 days ago in less than 4 days on the platform. If you don't mind a referral link (reply if you want me to remove) https://cointiply.com/r/XOX1l
I do the faucet claim, and they have offer walls. The ascend media has some that pay for watching videos. If you mute your speakers, you can pull up other windows and do other things while they play. If you wait until you have 5 dollars you can send to a dogecoin wallet, I sent it straight to my steem wallet via a blocktrades dogecoin address. I made 5 dollars with this one in less than 4 days.

Tnx for the tips! I will check your link, and be your referral :)
The tip about coinpot tokens its​ ace, gonna try that...

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin6402.730$-5.94%-2.94%
DASHDash222.471$-6.04%-11.94%
DOGEDogecoin0.002$-6.23%-8.19%
LTCLitecoin76.516$-7.3%-11.59%
STEEMSteem1.359$-12.41%-16.8%

Coinpot was great, I only stopped using it after joining steem. I went to get back on it last night but the app I have is now outdated.

Any Android apps that you can recommend @thefauceteer?

This post was resteemed for FREE, by @rcr.bis Resteem Service.

Follow @rcr.bis to have your posts upvoted and resteemed plus a chance to win @steembasicincome shares.

This week you have a chance to win free @dustsweeper accounts

Thank you for the resteem. I'm not familiar with Android but try this https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.madein.coinpotapp&hl=en

@thefauceteer, I'm waiting for the continuation of the topic

Cheers mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61258.65
ETH 3372.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53