I got my first Crypto coins!!!!

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)


33378130_2069115533413435_4255131693372932096_n.jpg

Hello everyone, I'm Dave (30 years old) this is my first post, and I want to share how I got my first Crypto coins without any investment. I know this is so small for most people that understand this world and that invest, but I'm soooo happy (:
I am not an expert, and as such I have no interest in spending my fiat money on crypto coins. I decided to start experimenting with the Coinpot faucets to see how this game works. In just one week I managed to collect my first 50 dogecoins coins. I know is not much, and this is a low value coin, but according to some analysis it's not going to stay cheap for much longer.

First I created an online wallet in Coinbase
Then an account at Coinpot.co I just needed an email for this. After this two steps I sign up in the faucets that work with Coinpot with the same email I have in Coinpot. Having the same email is important because it is through this email that all the crypto coins go to your Coinpot MicroWallet.


COINPOT FAUCET LIST

Moonbitcoin
Moonbitcoincash
Moonlitcoin
Moondogecoin
Moondash
Bitfun
Bonusbitcoin


Captura de ecrã 2018-05-24, às 12.01.39.png

I start playing around with each faucet a bit so I could see how this works. Each faucet has its own incentive structure, with Loyalty bonus, Referral bonus, Offer Bonus, Mystery Bonus  and Mining Bonus. The gains are honestly small, on the other hand I do not invest much time, and in just one week I have my first coins in my wallet. I had experimented with other Faucets, but let's say that in a month of playing around with Bitcoin-Faucet.com and FreeBitco.in I still could not reached the minimum amount to make a transfer to my wallet...

I am very satisfied with these Faucets and will continue to make Claims and add more coins to my wallet.

Captura de ecrã 2018-05-24, às 11.59.59.png

Sort:  

Greetings, thefauceteer! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this awesome community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much @cheneats, you are very nice :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96