Will I Be Investing Into DavorCoin? (Scam Or Legit?)

This is NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE…Just my speculative opinion.

#DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial adviser nor am I giving financial advice.
I am sharing my biased opinion based off speculation.
You should not take my opinion as financial advice.
You should always do your research before making any investment.
You should also understand the risks of investing.
This is all speculative based investing.

Sort:  

I Think Davor coin will be a really good source of income for a few months. But, eventually it will scam out. This is one of those coins where if you get in and get out fast enough it will be extremely lucrative for you. So get in now and you might benefit.

As we have seen with Bitconnect not everything good can last forever.

Screen Shot 2018-01-22 at 10.15.10 AM.png

Since the scams recently of Bitconnect, USI-Tech, Global Options Trade Investment, my two new strategies is too get in early, get initial out and ride it for a year. The other is no more giving bitcoin to a third party to do what they say. Some play you for a while like Bitconnect and USI-Tech, and others just out right steal your money, like the Entrepreneur's Headquarters and Global Options Trade Investment. Trading and building your own portfolio is a way to go. There are three platforms out there now where you hold onto your bitcoin. I see that DavorCoin received a D&S from Texas, and that DavorCoin is down to a little above $4.

Thanks for sharing. I will be doing some more research on this coin. Sounds like it has a lot of positive things going for it and could be a great investment opportunity.

Since the scam of Bitconnect, and copy cats before them that all scammed, do not get into any lending platforms, or any platform where you give your bitcoin to someone else. Do your own trading. There are three platforms out there now where you hold onto your bitcoin. If interested, I would be of civility to guide you. I see that DavorCoin received a D&S from Texas, and that DavorCoin is down to a little above $4.

Thank you @techshahinpro for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.67% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47