You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOCURRENCY: Crypto Currencies are alive and kicking. It is only a matter time until most people have a Crypto Currency Address..!!

"I don't think education will matter.." I didn't mean educating people about Crypto Currencies, I meant educating people about how the current Financial System is fraught with lies, deceit and manipulation. Once this is learnt then people will appreciate that their Fiat Currency will eventually drop to zero..!! Stephen

Sort:  

I agree with your opinion @stephenkendal

oh, well it's not a perfect system but if you are waiting for one of those it will be quite a while.

edit: grr ironically I misspell perfect so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26