You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOCURRENCY: Crypto Currencies are alive and kicking. It is only a matter time until most people have a Crypto Currency Address..!!

I don't think education will matter, people don't need to know how something works to use it, e.g cars, planes, computers etc.

Let's mastercard gives every card an associated crypto address, it will improve security and reduce there costs but 99% of the users will notice no difference. Now those of use that know more about crypto may get some added fuctionality.

Sort:  

"I don't think education will matter.." I didn't mean educating people about Crypto Currencies, I meant educating people about how the current Financial System is fraught with lies, deceit and manipulation. Once this is learnt then people will appreciate that their Fiat Currency will eventually drop to zero..!! Stephen

I agree with your opinion @stephenkendal

oh, well it's not a perfect system but if you are waiting for one of those it will be quite a while.

edit: grr ironically I misspell perfect so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42