TRON (TRX) $0.08?? When will this coin take off?

Tron_Graphic.jpg

Admittedly, when Tron started to shoot up a couple weeks ago (Jan 4), I jumped in a little late. But since it surged from $.10 to $.20 in no time at all that day, that's where I bought in - 330 Tron @ $.20 each.

It continued its climb to approximately $.30 that night. I was thinking, this is going to the moon!
Of course, there was a correction that gradually brought it back down, where I bought in again around the $.11 range - another 370 Tron, bringing me to 700 Tron total.

Today we sit at $.08 where I'm wondering, what can I sell in my house to buy some more of this stuff?
With predictions from people like Haejin_CryptoAnalyst placing this coin over $2 in the near future: https://steemit.com/dtube/@haejin/h12abvv6, I'm incredibly curious to see where it goes. HODL

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemertoday! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @steemertoday! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50