Crypto market Double Digit Drops || What should we do now?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This Week's Cryptocurrency crash is good for the new investor. They will get a huge discount for buying cryptocurrency. Surely, Big investors will come to the market and make a huge fortune. What about myself? I can not shift from one coin to another because more or less all coin faces a huge dip this week.

The market was on roller coaster ride for a couple of weeks. Even PacCoin shows more than 3000% growth in terms of price fluctuation. I will never invest in a coin like this, my bad. I know some crypto experts bought it and make a huge profit out of it.

There is a good or bad thing in this double-digit drops. Good thing is that investors will be more cautious and I hope that will not invest in a tragic coin or scam coin. If you look at the failure of BitConnect, Prices fall from $400 to $5. Unfortunate thing is that people are still buying this coin. I don't what they want to achieve by this coin. There are a lots of coin out there why you should invest in a coin which has serious allegation for running Ponzi Scheme.

We should not invest in a ponzi scheme. Cryptocurrency trading is a risky business. Ponzi Scheme makes it more risky. Due it volatile nature, We should only invest in fundamental projects.

If you are interested about decentralized social media, You may look into Steemit whitepaper. You may do your own research about steemit and invest in Steem.

Thank you for taking the time to read this post. Your comments and upvotes are highly appreciated.

My Comments on Steemit " Steemit is the best platform. Steemit is not an idea only. We are using it daily. So enjoy Steemit."

First Image Source: pixabay.com

Sort:  

The collapse of the cryptocurrency is just a pattern too rapid PR advertising.

Thanks for this informative post.

Thank you @steemero for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 7.08% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77