Will NEO Make It? - Are New All Time Highs Ahead Of Us?

image.png

I´ve ever expected NEO to rise to higher levels, back above previous all time highs at around 50$ and it just seems like we´re actually on the way back to the top. During the last hours we could see a massive increase in the price of more than 13% against USD or 17% against BTC.

image.png

Considering that many other coins are currently running through a small dip of a few percent, including bitcoin, it´s in my opinion another indication that NEO is on its way to the moon. Actually while I´m writing this it already went up about another Dollar 😍

So What do You guys think?
Where will the NEO Pump end this time?

header divider.PNG

Join ADSactly, A Worldwide Crypto Community!


Upvote, Comment, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for Teamaustralia!)

Sort:  

I think NEO has a bright future. I stay away from ATH's, unfortunately, am very familiar what happens when I started investing in alts this summer.

Alts are generally very tricky as they are traded mostly in BTC. So you always depend on what BTC is doing and it´s just going up, up and uuuuup :)

Yeah :/ I'd love another alt powered summer next summer. Might even eventually be able to take some profits.

I think NEO is a solid longterm investment, especially because you create free GAS with it. like @gniksivart said, I like to stay away from ATH's. If you've been watching the price of steem, its up even against NEO on the day ;)

In case NEO gets widely used we might actually see GAS rise even more :)

I'm not a trader so I'm not to concerned with ATH's (unless I want to trade around my core position in a coin. I don't do that with NEO). I do appreciate the intermediate lows where I can accumulate more.

NEO has about 22 dApps either live or scheduled on the platform. All Chinese ICO's now go through NEO.

While I wait for the eventual payoff north of 3 figures, I get to keep collecting GAS.

Good post. Cheers!

3 Digits are definitely possible :) I hope we´ll get there soon.

Do you think BTC is about to drop in the near future? If yes, do you think that will shoot NEO to the moon?

I think Bitcoin will Drop but it´ll go up again as well. About NEO, yes it´ll go up as well ;)

Neo might have a bright future, but the bigger increase comparing to other currencies does not really mean that they are on the way to the moon :)) But i really hope they will do better :)

There is no guarantee that NEO will rise but there is a good chance that it´ll double or triple at least :)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34