A few projects giving you free crypto money (sometimes just because you are a Steemian!)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: A few projects giving you free crypto money (sometimes just because you are a Steemian!)


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Another great post!

I have invited you for the Minnow Booster whitelist which gives lots of benefits for quality authors, among which a higher upvote. You can read more about the MB white list on @minnowbooster or read this post.

https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@minnowbooster/minnowbooster-epic-update-community-whitelist-now-online

If you have any questions you can come to the white list channel in the Minnow Booster discord.

Thank you for giving this information and giving this link

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Hey @georgeforeham! Thanks for sharing that link! It's cool to be able to earn tokens through spending time... It's what I love about Steemit as well :-)

BINEX.TRADE is the next promising upcoming crypto exchange, which will daily payout 70% of their trading commission proportionally among the BEX token holders. Grab 3 free BEX tokens (5 Dollars) just for pre-registering:

BINEX.trade get free Token

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Yeah, I just did the byteball thing, and Initiative Q. My first try at these things, LOL! I still do not quite understand much about these things.

I recently saw someone calling airdrops 'the oldest sales trick in the book', namely: handing out samples. Samples and airdrops are both meant to give you a taste of the product in the hope you'll buy/use more. Well, that's it :D You can always ask me if you don't understand by the way, find me on Discord (soyrosa#1544) or just drop a comment here, I'm a patient explainer :D

And YAY for doing the first two!

Okay, later today, I shall sign up for the rest using the links you provided... and learn through the process. Thanks for your offer to help me understand these stuff. It intimidates me, and only because I have not taken the time to learn, and use my busy work and social life as a reason. I said that like other things, I will just learn about it "naturally" and by osmosis... but now find myself a little behind. LOL!

Well, I learn by doing always! And now I find myself making quick decisions on projects - are they worth my time or not? If yes I apply, if no I ignore. And yes, you know, in crypto you can do many tasks and jobs, but time is the most limited thing we have, so I understand :-) The projects I refer above are quite easy to do! So a good way to start :D

Hola @soyrosa, your post got me to actually do this!
Well, I already have a mannabase account since some time back.
but I had heard something about this byteball thing, and now I have done it.
If you would be so kind as to send me enough for the fee, I would really appreciate it. I think my address is this ERBZGW6UU7THNKTVLRBDYQ2CKIYDYVDG

Does that sound right?
It doesn't look anything like the address someone else posted below.
I did the whole thing following your instructions, and it seemed to go well.
the bot said this in reply to my clicking insert my address
Thanks, going to attest your BB address: ERBZGW6UU7THNKTVLRBDYQ2CKIYDYVDG.

So I suppose that is it.

Haha, I thought I was coming along in the crypto world, but a few months slacking off for crypto depression and I am clueless again.

Heeey @spaingaroo! That's amazing! I'm so glad you're signing up right now :D Glad you've found Mannabase already!

I've sent you the bytes for your attestation to the address you shared with me, the address looks fine :D

And YES, crypto can be SO confusing, I'm there with you! <3 Good luck and let me know if you have questions :D

yes, I cried everyday for the first two months, but that was ages ago. I see that I have the balance to pay now, just rereading your instructions once more :)

Do I need to do your final step? It seems to say it has sent both rewards.

Did you get yours?

YES I got mine! :D At 12:42 so also the time is right :-) Awesome, seems like you have some money to spend! Congratz :D

Oh, and don't cry please, just celebrate you've found and entered the crypto world, LOL!

I think I will hodl, now I have gotten this far.

Thanks so much and well done you
I need to look at those other two again

Yes, do with it what you want! They lock up 50% anyway, so you could also spend the other 50% :D

Well done yourself! Good luck on the others too <3 I believe we're frontrunners in crypto just by being 'in it', so enjoy that advantage :-)

ooh, I have 300 manna too

I hadn't looked for a while

did the presearch one too, so if I can get some earnings you can get another referral fee
I think I bought some PRE on an exchange, but I am not sure they are the same things.

Awesome! :D Yes, the coin you bought should be the same as the one you're earning through the website :D Except the website doesn't let you cash them out - yet - should happen soon though!

Wow, i have never heard all of them. Might get them try now, they're free. Thank you for all the info. Blessings!

Awesome! Glad I was able to update you on some cool projects :D If you need any help please let me know! For byteball you need someone to pay your fee, I'd gladly do that if you put your wallet address here :D Good luck!

Love this. Looking forward to using Manna and Presearch :)

That's super cool @oldskooliskool! Glad you found out about those projects through the blog :-)

Hi hun! I have just done the byteball airdrop thingy lol here is my address if you wouldn't mind doing the fee that would be awesome, thank you!
5CTK5DCMU4Z6XDV2KNWWGRHGN7EM36RU
100% upvote on the way for you too! xx :D

Awesome! I've sent you the fee @beautifulbullies! You should be able to pay it now and receive your bytes! :D

thank you so much, and thank you for the info too! :D quick question though... how do I convert it to btc? is there a certain exchange?

In the same place you add the Steem attestation bot you can find a BTC exchange bot! :D

Darn, It isn't working for me :/ I wanted to convert it to steem and power up

But you have received the bytes? You can use the Bot Shop to find the bytes/BTC exchange and send that to an exchange and convert to steem :D

yes, thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94