You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardano ADA is it a good coin?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Yes Its good coin. Thank you for your great information. I also bought Cardano ADA at Binance.com

A ton of promising coin here. BNB IOTA, DNT,ADA, TRON, CND, EOS ,PTT, Binance Review: ADA price is going Up .I hope it will hit $1 soon.

Please check: Where to buy Cardano (ADA) - 3 Best exchanges to buy Cardano ADA
Thanks agian!

#Bitcoinnewbies

Sort:  

Maybe good for profits but compromising privacy to appease globalists, is paving the way for a cryptocurrency also known as 666. There's a big difference between Monero and 666.

Thank you Sowapa for your Post. After seeing your post, I did some research and bought some ADAs. I am so happy that I bought ADA coins as it has more than doubled since then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62