You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Media Protocol. Let's Say "No" to Bad Content!

Very interesting. This sounds like it has great potential. I would live to be an early adopter of the Steemit. It looks like a good project to study.
Thanks

Sort:  

hello, @shortsegments! you are welcome!

I have been doing a lot of reserach in the masternode investment segment.
There appears to be a new niche developing of trustless masternode providers with one click set-ups and cold wallets. I wonder if you have done any research into this area and if you have any insight in this area.
Thanks

@shortsegments , hello! sorry , i missed your question. Unfortunately, I haven't done any research in this area. But this topic is interesting to me, just I don't have time to study. The study of IСO is time-consuming.

Hi @jinny1985,
No problem.
May I suggest these posts as quick reads with good information on this topic. These are an important source of passive income and their numbers are on the rise. I think expertise in this area is increasingly in demand.

https://steemit.com/kr-exchange/@shortsegments/a-review-of-recent-good-masternode-explanation-articles-and-two-very-unique-masternode-coins

https://steemit.com/kr-exchange/@shortsegments/masternodes-explained-in-easy-to-understand-language

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66