Coin Recommendation - BUY IT NOW.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Want to make a quick buck? Buy the coin I say.


I don't really post about crypto because I focus more on self development but this is an exception.

1.jpg

I bought this coin right where the red pointer is. I hear you thinking "well it already grew so much, I shouldn't buy it now, right?"

chart.png

WRONG

The coin is $SYS, and it can be bought on Bittrex. If you aren't on Bittrex see the list of exchanges here.

Technical analysis reveal that the Syscoin/Bitcoin pair is creating a bullish continuation pattern in the weekly chart. The range that started between 0.000048 and 0.000068 is narrowing every week. As the range narrows, the bid and ask prices will eventually meet. When that happens, price will most likely skyrocket as the market is currently bullish.

I went all in on this one. Suit yourself ;)

Sort:  

Thank you selfhelp for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.41% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 10.74% upvote from thanks to: @selfhelp.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

You got a 18.12% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @selfhelp!

Could you provide a link or image to the technical analysis that reveals a bullish pattern on the weekly chart? It appears the chart you included is in 30 minute increments.

Whoa this is pretty cool. Will you post a follow up about this investment?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25