My Staking and ROI Experience!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Several people were asking me about staking coins. Just wanted to post so that I can share it with broader audience.
Here are the coins that I’m staking on my old Mac.
I know there is PoSW wallet which I haven’t used personally and no idea how it works.
I will be creating series of posts on how I have done it in simple steps and how you can do it as well.

WHAT AM I STAKING?

  1. NEO - 10% gas per neo per year, you don’t have the wallet open 24/7
  2. DECRED - ~2issh% per month , depends on stake pool and ticket price, you don’t have the wallet open 24/7 if you use stake pool.
  3. NEBLIO - 10% per year
  4. PIVX - 2issh pivx per 500 pivx per month
  5. OKCASH - 10% per year and reduces every year
  6. BITCONNECT - 6% per month
  7. ARK - ~0.1 ark per 500 ark per day , dpos : depends on delegate, don’t have to open wallet for 24/7
  8. REDDCOIN - ~6% per year
  9. VERICOIN - 2issh veri per 680 veri per month
  10. RISE - Another dpos coin ( depends on delegate I’ve been getting ~2 rise for 3 days per 1500 rise ) , don’t have to open your wallet 24/7 , frequent airdrop of 2 RISE for random RISE slack channel members.
  11. BLAKESTAR - 200% with new PoSv3
  12. DOPECOIN - ~10% per quarter

LOOKING TO STAKE GOING FORWARD?

  1. LISK - dpos ( not sure about the returns I wouldn’t be surprised if it’s equal to pivx percentage) webwallet doesn’t have to open 24/7
  2. EMBER - Heard people claiming 720% with new wallet.
  3. CLOAK
  4. NEM - 1% per year
  5. STRAT - Need huge amount to get food returns with STRAT

Some of my dividend coins

  1. TrueFlip
  2. DDF
  3. BANKERA
  4. TAAS (haven't invested in this one yet)
  5. COSS

FUTURE STAKING POSSIBILITIES

  1. OMISEGO
  2. TENX (dividends/staking)
  3. ADA
  4. METAVERSE ETP
  5. ETH

I would love to hear on what you guys are staking and returns.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saitirumerla! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55