Sort:  

Listen Fuck face bad idea. Keep flagging me if you want.

I assume it's because your upset that I flagged your piece of shit post you put the #introduceyourself tag on to swamp the feed with.

please unflagging my post
thanks

You flagged me with all 3 of your accounts. Stop posting garbage memes and your plagerized bullshit under the #introduceyourself tag.

That tag is for new uses to introduce themselves to Steemit and receive a warm welcome from Steemians.

If you decide to keep posting in the #introduceyourself tag with all 3 of your accounts

  1. @sadafali
  2. @natshabux
  3. @nadiaali

I will flag every post that all 3 of these accounts make until you stop.

Now fuck off

ok sir please unflagging my post

I don't unflag!

please last chance unflage

You just earned another flag

You're not helping your case. I would suggest you stop saying the same thing over and over. I will "NOT" remove my flags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74