My predictions for steem (DOMINATION)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

download (1).png

Before I say anything I am not a expert in steem or cryptocurrency for that matter but I do have a opinion and I read a lot so there is some meaningfulness to this prediction but however I could be completely wrong! So read this knowing that this is purely just me opinion.

So what is my opinion? STEEM will dominate! Why will it? The speed of transactions which are made on the blockchain even when there are thousands of transactions, the blockchain can handle 100,000 transactions a second so it is more than enough. Also how STEEM is so transparent anyone can see what anyone has commented or even how much anyone has transferred in their wallet and that is all done easily while on steemit.

DQmT5kELzm4KsaHDEA37tiD8BGxgZNkZbBde7kor4TvP4TK.gif

Another reason STEEM will dominante is because of steemit. STEEM alone and the blockchain is already amazing but steemit makes it even better. Why? Because it rewards the average user whether that's through author rewards or curation rewards, you earn simply by using the site there is no longer a corporation taking all the wealth it is now spread amongst the people and the people who put in more work get more it's that simple. Work hard and bring valuable content to steemit and you will be rewarded.

I strongly believe that steemit will pass facebook and twitter in the future no problem. Steemit has 0 ads and it rewards the user which is 2 things facebook and twitter could never ever do, every day more and more people join steemit and the more that we do the faster we grow. It may not happen quickly it may take a few years but eventually it will leave facebook and other social media sites in the dust!

As for the price of STEEM and sbd nobody can predict, although I know for a fact it will be worth more than $10 in the future. I don't know how much more but it will get there!

If you love STEEM and steemit as much as me start telling the world about it so we can start growing together.

STEEM to the moon!

maxresdefault.jpg

Sort:  

You got dragonized with 7.57% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @s10! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me

Send 0.04 Next time

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77