Sort:  

Hey @rogerwilson, from what I can see, you participated in the pre-sale on the 12th. It all looks good from seeing your screenshots. I wonder if you can try under add custom token, put decimal, O. Give that a go. PLR is the token

Hey Roger, please see below from the newsletter:
What about my Presale Tokens?
As we have said repeatedly, for technical reasons, these tokens have not yet been allocated and will be issued at the end of the sale. They are not Pillar tokens yet. We will notify you when you can see them in your MyEtherWallet and transfer them. Continuing to ask us won’t change the fundamentals. Anyway, you wouldn’t want to let go of your presale tokens that you worked so hard to get, would you? So just hang tight and you’ll be reunited with them in a couple of days.

p.s. I can't see my tokens either, don't worry.

Thanks, Please See UPDATE:
Did you get shorted on your Pillar Tokens too ?
https://steemit.com/pillar/@rogerwilson/pillar-tokens-missing-tokens-from-your-order-too

Thats great Roger :)
Yes I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50