AIRDROP of Logarithm for every ETH Address

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

lg.PNG

I strive to bring value to my followers; if you look at my profile, you will notice that I don't play the random follow for a follow schemes or other I kiss your ass and you kiss mine strategies. I believe in organic growth of my followers because I bring genuine value to everyone without expecting a return favor from them...

I brought ICX to the attention of my followers when it was 40 cents and now it is trading at $1.47 and it is not even the beginning. I predicted the price of ICX for end of 2017 to $4.8.

Remember that this will get dumped when the tokens are released later this month, however, those who know what happened to NEO and Ethereum will be quick to grab as much of it as possible during the dump...and the price is going to hit the predicted price range, a month here or there but it will reach there...

I bought KCS to my followers when it was trading under 50 cents and KCS hit $1 later and now is settling at 70 cents, that's 40% increase in less than a month. I think by this time next year, KCS will be envy of ALL exchanges and those who invested will be VERY happy!

I bring lot of airdrops and free referral projects in front of my followers and one to follow that suit is Logarithm; right now, you cannot buy them except procuring them through free airdrop.

I have not been able to dig up a lot about their project but it seems interesting and once again - I am bringing this in front of my followers to take advantage of this airdrop before its gone: Logarithm

Worse case, you would have wasted 1 minute and best case, this could be $$$ at a later date and that 1 minute will translate to couple hundred dollars or more! who knows!

This is not a researched article - it is merely to bring what I found to my followers. You can read my well researched articles on ICOs and future projects by following below links:

My latest ICO review on ICON
Most UNDERVALUED project at the moment

DYOR. Opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22