MOST UNDERVALUED Crypto project at the moment on Coinmarketcap

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

question-mark-1872634_1920.jpg

I have been reviewing crypto currencies for as long as I have been on Steemit...My first review in ICO Review Series was Hive.

And it happens to be the most under-valued project at the moment on coinmarketcap.

Their team is amazing, relentless and have been pressing on their project without waiting for approval or hype. Those who closely monitor their medium page or twitter will know that they are always coming up with quality updates.

NOT the updates like - we are changing logos or we have a new website kind of shitty updates...NO, they come up with great updates like getting world class "Industry Leaders" to the team, creating a global brand identity and now to releasing their proof of concept.

They have always been focusing on moving this project along and ahead.

I have NOT bought a single HIVE during ICO because I live in US. I have not bought any now when HIVE is at a grabbing price...I am waiting for my paycheck on 31st to put in my savings into this platform!

I am not sure if the price is going to stay...well, I have to take that risk...in the mean time, I wanted my followers to know about this gem in the pile of garbage.

Click here to read the complete ICO review of HIVE

Click here to Read my latest ICO Review on ICON in the ICO Review Series

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87