I'm taking my talents to CoinInsider.com

finchblack.jpg

Hey all,

I've decided I'm going to start taking most of my content over to the good folks at CoinInsider.com. Moving forward, I'll be writing two columns a week for them, including my weekly picks, which were posted there today. I'm also continuing to work towards launching a website to host my sentiment data.

I've a great deal of respect and love for what the folks at Steemit are doing, but realistically their product is in its infancy and doesn't have the tech to support the type of graphics and analysis I'd like it to. I'm not going to stop posting here entirely, but until it supports interactives and different types of images that size well for mobile, my stuff here will be limited.

I've learned in my years as a digital journalist that if you don't prioritize reader experience, you're pretty well sunk. My CoinInsider stuff can be found here and I'll continue to have a running dialogue on sentiment and other nonsense on Twitter @FOMOcryptoDojo

Sort:  

Congratulations @remystephens! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @remystephens! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99