CVC token - Civic advances 75% from when I bought it.

CVC up about 75% since my decision to buy. Note I'm not a broker or anything so don't take my advice. I can only tell you what my decisions to buy are. Often I will not say when I sell.

Sort:  

I scored a nice 85% gain on this last night before selling. Probably will regret not holding though!

I'm holding for a while. I usually take out my original money and let the rest ride if it seems good. I've been holding neo, omg, pay, iota, bitcoin, ethereum, bat, stat, and so on. And, I have a lot of ico's. I'm waiting for 0x next week.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45