You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you can not hold your liquor then you should not drink.

PANIC!!!!! Push the Panic button and lets all freak out!
I did not buy nor sell, nor did I have a look on me wallet...
I am not in panic, I am in my what hell and what ever happens happens mode for some reason!
This morning however I though.... Should I open my wallet and cry or smile...
I did not open it.... I am going to stay in me happy bubble!

Sort:  

Don't panic, don't panic...!

Stay in the happy bubble, I just checked my portfolio and it is not over yet.

Overhere I am more annoyed by the weather actually, it is a gloomy tuesday...

(daar komen de schutters)

Hahaha, Jonesy lance corporal 'Dont panic' the village butcher.

The good old days ...

Absolutely, one of my all time favorite classic comedy series. :-)

Mine too, and timeless. Same as Fawlty Towers (pity they never continued).

Ah yes, Fawlty Towers too. :-)
Only two seasons, it is a pitty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87