You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ICO Review Series #6: BitClave – Decentralized Search Ecosystem that aims at $550 BILLION Ad Space

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey there, thanks for reaching out! I'd like a few more details explaining how Bitclave will attempt to solve the advertising debacle but otherwise I appreciate how thorough your review was. You clearly know what you're talking about and have a passion for writing about this.

It also might help to simplify your explanation of your scoring system; I like that you have it but it got a bit wordy in the middle of reading it.

Sort:  

thank you for honoring the request pgcrypto and I will implement this feedback on future ICO Reviews!

once again, appreciate you stopping by at request!

As requested I stoped by 😉.

I really think this was quite well written and a good analysis of the pros and cons seen with this ICO.

Many people do not take the time to read the white paper and just get hooked on the "idea" of the coin without properly knowing its purpose or implication.

Keep up the great work! (I up-voted you anyway)

I took your feedback into consideration in the latest ICO Review on Monkey Capital review

Do you know you can get paid for your steemit blogs in which you review Cobinhood? https://steemit.com/cobinhood/@starkerz/is-cobinhood-undervalued-get-paid-to-review-oracle-d-first-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52