Slight Market Recovery But The Bitcoin HardFork WILL Draw More Blood, The Bloodbath Is Not Yet Over (Original Blog)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Some of the coins recovered pretty good from yesterday, but I believe the real bloodbath is coming soon.

Screen Shot 2017-07-12 at 23.47.38.png

It's nice to see the green numbers return, but this is just a temporary moment of happiness before the real storm.

Screen Shot 2017-07-12 at 23.46.48.png

What do you think? The change of the Bitcoin mother currency will cause a lot of commotion in our cryptocurrency community, as many coins use Bitcoin as their relative anchoring price value.

It was nice to see that the community is smiling again, but don't go too deep inside

Screen Shot 2017-07-12 at 23.56.50.png

Be prepared for the big movement, and keep your balance, financially and stability wise

I'm especially happy about EOS being up and that it touched above 2 USD, I see big things with this one, fingers crossed

Image Source 1
Image Source 2
Image Source 3

Thanks for reading
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Next post coming soon

Sort:  

This post gets a 8.33 % upvote thanks to @peacemaker - Hail Eris !

Nice post. @peacemaker I just Followed you. Please follow me

Thank you very much.

The blood bath might not be over. Especially if they cant agree on 1 standard. I'm hearing they could split BTC in half. Not exactly sure how that works but it don't sound good.


Steem price is recovering nicely. I wonder how far it will go also. I bought at $1.05 yesterday. Not much but enough to get me started. Here's an Upvote for your post!

Thank you very much yes if BTC splits into two coins like Ethereum, it will definitely cause some issues and some new possibilities as well. Congrats on the good buy in price for Steem I believe it had hit a low of 98 cents recently so you are ready for the rise :) Thank you for the up vote

HAHA! I love that you even worked a bloody scenario in to a crypto-insight post! That's why I follow you @peacemaker!

Thank you very much, I love picking out gifs for my posts to enhance the reading experience, I appreciate the follow :)

There will be no hardfork. SegWit2x is all but locked in. Consensus has been reached.

Okay, very interesting, but we still have to wait because everyone is saying something different. We will know soon. I appreciate your comment and it is just best to prepare for any outcome. Thanks for sharing

We hope for the best...

Thank you for reading

This is what I expect to see as the bitcoin black hole sucks in the rest of the crypto universe next month...

I am sure the blood is no over. We will see truly nightmare days on the way to 1st August.

Congratulations @peacemaker! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yep nice post, good info, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38