You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slight Market Recovery But The Bitcoin HardFork WILL Draw More Blood, The Bloodbath Is Not Yet Over (Original Blog)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

The blood bath might not be over. Especially if they cant agree on 1 standard. I'm hearing they could split BTC in half. Not exactly sure how that works but it don't sound good.


Steem price is recovering nicely. I wonder how far it will go also. I bought at $1.05 yesterday. Not much but enough to get me started. Here's an Upvote for your post!

Sort:  

Thank you very much yes if BTC splits into two coins like Ethereum, it will definitely cause some issues and some new possibilities as well. Congrats on the good buy in price for Steem I believe it had hit a low of 98 cents recently so you are ready for the rise :) Thank you for the up vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56