You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency and the "safe" exchange road. I'm taking my chances today.

NEO is a good choice for growth but don't expect anything significant in a week. If you hold on until october or november I believe you will be able to double or triple even. I have half my portfolio in NEO myself.

If you really only have $2.70 worth of crypto, go take a look at my post here where I have made a list of places you can go to get free crypto, some of which you can sell right away for more NEO and others will hit exchanges in a month or two probably.
I'll give you a follow! If you want, follow me back, I write mostly about crypto related stuff!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot man! I followed you. Your post is really helpfull actually.

~Vancry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72