Do you support Universal Basic Income (UBI)?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

With the increasing proliferation of bots, computers, and automation, humans are losing their ability to earn a living. There is a concept called Universal Basic Income to give people a monthly income for free. Read this article as a primer on the subject.

UBI on the Blockchain

Enumivo is a blockchain project that creates a UBI token for individuals. Their token is called ENU. Enumivo's whitepaper was released just a few days ago and it describes the project details.

Sign up to receive your Universal Basic Income today. Click this link to create your account.

Liteshares.io

Liteshares.io is a decentralized exchange for the Enumivo project. ENU is the token for Enumivo and it is traded on the Liteshares.io exchange which is built on top of Graphene technology.

If Graphene sounds familiar, it should, because it is the same technology that powers Bitshares.org, Openledger.io, and Steemit.com.

Educated-Warrior and I have create witnesses on the Liteshares.io blockchain. Please support us by voting for our witnesses.

My witness name is pairmike-witness.
Educated-Warrior witness name is educated-warrior.

If you do not have a Liteshares.io account, you can create one by clicking this link.

Thanks,

@pairmike

Please Remember to UpVote - ReSteem - Comment


Support Me By Shopping at Amazon

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

lol... the 8ball says it: UBI quite likely won't work.

I’m not sure if it will. But I like the concept.

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Nope, too many people are self-entitled & don't want to actually work.

I think it will require people to think differently.

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Thanks for reading. I’m following you.

I like your article. Over here in the US many people are fighting to raise minimum wage .. many of them cannot afford a decent living or working more than one job to make ends meet. Hopefully this could actually work and subsidize their current income. Everyone is not lazy and feel entitled you know.

I agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84