Steem OR SBD what is the pest choice?

Sort:  

In longer run steem is the best thing to accumulate. SBD is also worthy because it will increase in price due to high demand. But 1 thing we must keep in mind that our steem power is based on steem not sbd. So I am acculating steem almost 80% amd 20% SBD

Good explanaition, altough there a tons of things I don't quite fully understand even tough I've read the whitepaper over and over.

I'll pick steem.

50 / 50 .. better safe then risk :D

i prefer steem for the longer run

I'll choose both. If I have to pick only one, I'll pick steem.

Lol how do you have 45 upvotes in less than 3 minutes?

seriously i do not know??

More curious is that this post was saw 8 times and upvoted 45, definitely a bunch of wizards.

You got a 1.84% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @omar-hesham!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Does it matter...?? 😂😂💪💪 Here's my referral code, if you want to choose me .. 😉

https://steemfollower.com/?r=12659 <<<

I m new to steemit... wanted to know the difference as well :)
Steem, SBD, Steem power???

you will find good post on what is the difference and the role of the in steemit

I'd really like to see SBD go up higher than steem right now so that I could buy more steem to power up! 😁 According to some, Steem should really be higher than SBD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65