Earn cryptocurrency with the Sola mobile app

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Today I came across a new social media app that allows you to earn cryptocurrency. Whilst browsing Steemit, I came across a post by my friend @papa-pepper. At the end of his post i noticed something intriguing. He pointed to a new social media platform called Sola that he had been posting on.

This got me interested and immediately I downloaded the Sola app from the IOS AppStore. I love mobile apps, and what better than a mobile app where you can earn cryptocurrency!

Here's a bit more about Sola from their website

Sola doesn’t use the concept of following. It spreads information like a viral disease to the most interested users, applying AI algorithms combined with users reactions. Quality content can easily reach the whole Sola user base. Users post news, stories and entertainment cards, Sola takes care of the rest.
Every user earns on their content

Sola generates revenue from advertising, user payments and partnerships and splits it with users, providing a strong financial incentive to use the service and create quality content, that results in further revenue increase. The Sola economy is powered by SOL, a utility token with a monetary function, that allows to reward users and sell services in efficient and transparent manner.


So, after browsing the Sola app for a few minutes, I made my first post. It was a great feeling to receive notifications when my content was endorsed by other users, similar to receiving upvotes on Steemit.

If you are interested in checking out Sola for yourself, you can sign up here.

Although I'm still finding my way around Sola, I think it's a really interesting concept and I'll definitely be using Sola more in the future. Steemit will still be my primary blog, but I hope to be sharing more short form content on Sola too.


IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

@nextgen622, You gives us valuable new app details to us. I've never seen about sola mobile app but after your info I'd like to install those app to my mobile. I guess your information would be important to steemians. I'm also don't forget steemit platform. I'll check it out after my my free time after 03 hours. If I have earn cryptocurrency there, why I will not forget sola mobile app. You every time given valuable blockchain info to us. In fact, nice you decided share.

Yah, SOLA has a semblance of Instagram, I have been using the platform since January 2018, and its been awesome.

I should give it a try too!

Great to see you after a long and what a great comeback thanks for sharing this time to earn some :)

Hello my friend

I do not understand this but I support you, have a nice day.

I have downloaded that app but yet to try it ! I should give it a shot

I found that you forwarded the article in Chinese. do you speak Chinese or come from China? How can I get your forwarding?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55