You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUST READ ARTICLE ~ VIDEO GAMING PIONEER ATARI JOINS THE BLOCKCHAIN ~ CRYPTOCURRENCY NEWS!

This is an excellent piece and I'm glad that @markkennard referred it to us! In the future, if you use one of your tags as #newbieresteemday then we will have a better chance of finding you! Good article and keep up the good work!!!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

This is so awesome, thank you for choosing my post and for the positive comments on my work @newbieresteemday ! I will definitely tag you guys in my upcoming articles and start participating on your blog! Thank you @markkennard for getting them and I linked up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50