You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am literally betting the house!

Thanks for the awesome comment! Glad atleast some people are on my level 😉 truth is im already retired, well i have a disability income from the military so this i dont really need this money per say.. like u, i live a free lifestyle now so things dont mean much to me, as long as i got a lil food in my belly, some shelter and a beach to surf ill be as happy as a clam 😆

I think the 45bitcoin person will be a huge winner here soon.. good for him!!! people need to understand that to be great, u must be willing to do things normal people wouldn't.

Sort:  

I havent heard from him since, but i dont think he got the BTC lol

@norwegianbikeman just told me a similar story! I wonder if thats who u talked to!? Lol

haha maybe he read it on my blog there lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71