@mindhunter discusses: Which cryptocurrency do you believe is likely to explode next (in terms of price)?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago
Sort:  

Augur REP for me, the price is below the ICO contribution by 5x, this will increase and catch up by 5x anytime soon.

Augur and Waves are going to do well. Another outsider dark horse is the ultra-secure Zcoin - check the review in my timeline ;)

that's good do you need a translator ahah did you see my 2 new posts

Just awake now :) Away for a wee look .... <3

your awake and im going to bed hahaaha

Great to see you back on Steeming form again! ... it helps with the mood on my morning coffee. I'll drop you a chat v.soon if it's up again?? Sweet Spanish dreams :)

No its down :( ok tty soon ciao bello

Oh also before i go to bed have you read up on Edgar Cayce? And have you read the nagamati texts? The story of Sofia and the Archons? We will talk later :) Enjoy your coffee!

The Nag Hammadi texts - I've visited the site where they were found in Egypt ;) I read them whilst climbing Mount Sinai in 1992.

nice we can have a talk about it later, I would like to hear your thoughts on a few things about the archons and the false reality theory they spoke about!

We humans have a very special mission to fulfill, to heal and uplift the entire universe and each other. We are divine frequency generators, the antithesis to duality — and this is why the Archons fear us. Thanks for keeping my frequency high Sheryl :)

infinite awareness!

100% up vote with my new slider always for you haha

xto-Tao is going to explode music coin which one will there first ;)

You made the case well. I'll consider putting a bag together and minimally watch it closer 👍🏻👍🏻

Watch the Zcoin @writewords ;)

Hi @mindhunter..I can't see your video because of limited internet connectivity at my house this morning..After fixing the connectivity issue, I will watch your video and reply back to you..upvoted

Good luck with your connectivity issues @bibek :)

Thank you for the wishes..:))

Its fine...working now & watching your video..#hunterhangout

Hole in the road at 3 minutes!? bump!

Interesting blog on Zcoin, heading off to take a look now!

Yeah, well spotted @abh12345 - pain in the ass man!!

Literally eh!

Glad to see they are spending taxes the right way 😜

Thanks for sharing brother
Great as always
I like your ti-shirt
So nice
Your posts was uppvoted
Here is 3 posts
By the way I wrote about you in this one
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/study-steemit-and-ask-our-advisors-be-the-change-that-you-wish-to-see-in-the-world

Getting the new t-shirt ready for the Daily Dose now :) Latest post upvoted.

I don't mean this in a bad way but remember 2 weeks ago I told you and everyone about ETH being shit? I hope you didn't lose much :( I told ya so didn't I mindhunter? I said it was garbage and watch out, once any bank gets involved with a coin and goes on the news, its over

ETH/USD Forecast: Risk of an extended correction remains in the short term only. A crucial support area near $310.00-325.00 is still intact, which is a positive sign. I fully expect it to attempt the $360 resistance again soon, so hop on for the ride. This is a long game here, and I can see your sentiments may change when it heads back to $400 again.

Bank or no bank, garbage or not garbage, ETH will be on the rise again soon :)

perhaps but it will take a long time, and since i don't play the markets as a wise friend once told me wink wink it doesn't bother me haha

Did we wake in combative mode this morning?? LOL! I like it when you do that :)

No not today, although its funny that you call tell when I am! Not today though haha

The Latino and the Scot eh! Were as mad as a bag of cut snakes as they say in Australia! LOL! :)

Did you ever read any of John Allergo books. Are you into gnostic teaching? Anyway he studied the texts and said that Jesus was a mushroom because of the power the sacred plants hold, today we can call them Shaman, they ones who can move into higher realms, now I don't believe jesus was mushroom, but don't you find it weird that the Nag texts were at the same time as Jesus and not one mention of him. One sentence said Christos but if was the Jesus that died on the cross. I think time in a sense was reset and we have almost a sense of amnesia about our past, it is suppressed, imagine if the Library of Alexandria was never burned down. The Vatican loves control uh?

I've not read that particular book, but I've read his other one 'The End of the Road'.

Such a theory, if true would seem to strike at the very heart of Western philosophy and ethics; small wonder that Mr. Allegro's book aroused passionate feelings, much as Immanuel Velikovsky's Worlds of Collision did nearly twenty-five years ago(1945). The validity of the Bible, the status of the Church, the moral foundations of our thought and institutions for the past 2000 years -- all are called into question if Mr. Allegro's argument is to be accepted.

In The End of a Road Mr. Allegro assumes the correctness of his theory and proceeds to build upon the destruction it must inevitably occasion. The result is a frest concept of humanism strong enough to compensate for the lost faith and capable, through reason and technology, of leading mankind down a broader and better road to a more satisfying future. Reeducation, self-disipline, courage and honesty will be required. This companion volume to a startling, disturbing book is reassuring affirmation of a man's ability to transcend his fears and fashion his own destiny :)

My favourite Gnostic musing artist is Ian Brown ... I love this Mariachi themed tune ... his wife is Mexican ... I bet she's a handful!!

P.S. Got a good video post coming later tonight ... '@mindhunter Discusses: Do You suffer From Steemit Hard Fork FOMO (Fear of Missing Out)?' :)

HAHA cut snakes lol, we do have tempers I know Scot. people don't take crap, always wanting to fight haahaa. Yes I will see your video my Holy Land Child hahaaa, so since my Mother is a little Jewish that wold make me Jewish too ahhahhaa someone once told me because my maiden name is Moore, obviously I have Scot in me, I know I do 25% my sister said we come from blue bloods hahha, BOW DOWN TO YOUR QUEEN hahahha kidding

Moore is indeed a popular Scottish name here, and the Jewish bloodline is on the mothers side, so your right on all counts Sheryl.

I BOW TO THE SCOTTISH LATINO JEWISH QUEEN! LOL! :)

I went from a Moore to a Gambino hahaa

Did you say something? I had a weird dream about you 2 nights ago. Will tell you later and no it wasn't that kind of dream!

A vision within a dream? Kinda like Steemit ... kinda like @ned's profile tagline :)

Yes, I wonder if @ned notices us small fish? lol He is prob. so busy with Steemit he doesn't have time.

Yes. He does notice us. He's replied back to me on several occasions. Send him a comment and he may surprise you :)

My money is no ripple

I would say bitshares and antshares but the huge Jump the biblical kind like 100x jump in price that would be bitshares by this time next month revisit this comment it will be prophetic and so surreal!

Antshares I have my eye on at the moment - it's really Steeming on these days!

Hey what exchange do you buy Zcoin from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74