Sort:  

Just awake now :) Away for a wee look .... <3

your awake and im going to bed hahaaha

Great to see you back on Steeming form again! ... it helps with the mood on my morning coffee. I'll drop you a chat v.soon if it's up again?? Sweet Spanish dreams :)

No its down :( ok tty soon ciao bello

Oh also before i go to bed have you read up on Edgar Cayce? And have you read the nagamati texts? The story of Sofia and the Archons? We will talk later :) Enjoy your coffee!

The Nag Hammadi texts - I've visited the site where they were found in Egypt ;) I read them whilst climbing Mount Sinai in 1992.

nice we can have a talk about it later, I would like to hear your thoughts on a few things about the archons and the false reality theory they spoke about!

We humans have a very special mission to fulfill, to heal and uplift the entire universe and each other. We are divine frequency generators, the antithesis to duality — and this is why the Archons fear us. Thanks for keeping my frequency high Sheryl :)

Sorry to jump in on your conversation but I just want to say that this is by far the best comment I've seen on Steemit so far!

infinite awareness!

I feel my fate in what I cannot fear.

I learn by going where I have to go.

100% up vote with my new slider always for you haha

xto-Tao is going to explode music coin which one will there first ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34