Thien To - The Ice Breaking Emperor

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Interview with the CEO of one of the most promising projects of 2018

icebreakerV4_smaller.png

You can listen to the soundtrack of this article here: Play me

Prologue

Hello everybody!
My name is Mickey, also known as Tezkatlypoka from Reddit,
and I would like to introduce you to one of the most influencing leaders and one of the greatest persons I have ever met in my life.

I saw Mr. Thien To at a Slack group for the first time by the end of September of 2017.
He was known to me as a man who brought the Triggers (TRIG) coin to the community awareness because of his bond with Co-Founder of Blocksafe, Kevin Barnes.
I was so immersed into TRIG back in the days, so I was hooked by the fact that a man from my surroundings is in direct contact with this project which allowed to bid on military contracts in the US.
Next thing I noticed about Mr. Thien was, in a subculture of a lot of people, where lots of questions were asked, that he never ask any himself, but he was still willing to give a piece of advice to almost anybody who needs help or educated opinion. I was one of these wanderers.
As time went by, Mr. Thien wasn't only a man who has been in contact with Blocksafe, but he was also a good friend with guys from ETHOS. He is now on his way to his first startup rodeo, and he is not walking alone. He has a mighty and influential partner standing by his side, Michael De Blok the VP for the US at Seal Network.
Project IceBreaker is currently in testing phase, and I can tell you that it is the next gem of 2018.

If this is the first time you are reading about IceBreaker, you can learn a little bit about it here, in one of my previews.

Introducing

maintheme.png

Web pageRedditLive chat

Chapter One - Get to know your inner self with "The Cube."

cube.png

24.3.2018 Time:17:38 PM WhatsApp call...

Imagine that you are in the empty white room. Are you already there?

Yeah Mickey, I am in.

There is a cube in the middle of your room out of the sudden, can see you the cube?

Yes.

Good.What can you tell me about the location of your cube?

It is in the middle of the room.

What is the color of the cube?

Chrome, silver like.

What can you tell me about the size of it? Is it a big one or a small one?

Very large, it's like the room inside the room. House size.

Are you facing a flat side of the cube or its corner?

The flat side of it.

It is on the ground, or it is floating/levitating in the space just above the floor of your room?

It is one foot above the ground.

Is It transparent cube when you can see through or its a hub made of some solid material?

Watery material.

Now a imagine a ladder. Where is it located in the room?

Right in the center

So it is touching the cube?

Yes.

Is it high on the wall or low?

High, in the center.

If you want to claim it, is it difficult for you to get it or not?

If it is high as a house, but you can claim it.

Picture a letter for a while.

Ok.

Where is it located in the room?

Its like bottom of my eye level.

Is there something written on it? Can you read what is there?

There is my favorite motto: Be the flame, not the moth.

Is that language familiar to you?

Yes, it is.

Is it more like a paragraph of text or just a note?

Just a logo.

When you stop paying attention to letter and ladder, you will hear an entirely sound behind your back. When you do a turn around you can see flowers as they are growing around your cube. What species of flowers do you see? How many colors?

They are all yellow.

(haha, like in that song from Coldplay)How many different flowers are you have in your room, or there is just one?

Just one kind, one species.

How they make you feel?

They make me relax more easily.

As you are trying to reach close to a flower and smell it for a bit, you are noticing that a horse is standing in your room and slowly approaching your cube. Does he interact with your flowers?

He is just waking thought. Walking Genty I would say. Not eating these flowers or something like that.

How does the horse look?

Brown, just a regular horse.

Now please tell me three characters of this horse to help me get to know his personality better.

He is gentle, it is intelligent, and it's strong.

When you turn your head away from the horse, you see a window as just popped out there. Behind the glass, as you are approaching the window, you can see a storm is coming your way. What can you tell me about the intensity of that storm? Is she wild, is she calm?

It is powerful; there are dark clouds and lightning everywhere.

Are you afraid?

Not at all!

Are you willing to open up the window and step aside from your room?

Absolutely.

The Storm disappeared that very moment you take a step out of your comfort zone. You are walking now away from your room in quiet peace. As you are marching forward, you are approaching a strawberry field with tons of beautiful strawberries in their best days. As you can see, there is an old farmer who is sleeping on the Strawberry watch. Will you attempt to take some Strawberries for yourself?

No, definitively no, I would never take something that isn't mine.


Chapter Two - Aftermaths

image.png

I am glad that Mr. Thien saw a cube inside the imaginary room immediately when we started because this is the first step leading to fruitful cooperation. A person, who usually say "Yes" without hesitating and with an absence of further question, is likely a person, who likes to be surprised, they love little experiments and are genuinely interested in everything not ordinary by nature.
So we have a massive cube in the middle of the room. The size of this cube was telling us information about subjects' ego, which as we can see is pretty big. On the other hand, Mr. Thien is facing a flat wall from his cube, not a corner and that's a sign of a man who considers himself as a regular down to earth person. I am pleased with the fact we can see
a cube as it is levitating few inches above the floor because that means we are interviewing
a very creative visionary person with an active imagination.
After summarizing these raw facts I am sure, that we have here a Visionary person with perfect self-esteem, and with healthy and robust personality, but without arrogant or overweening attitudes. People like this know what the prize for their success is. They also know that the path to their freedom has not been covered and paved with thornless roses.
Also, a choice of a shiny color with the reflection ability is exciting.
A man with this color setup often creates a human mirror and human shield for people in their close surroundings. They are willing to protect their loved ones and able to show them their good and bad attitudes using his inner-self mirror.

Shiny armor could also represent the fact that Thien's subconscious still remembers the point of being emotionally hurt in the past. This setup is telling a story on its own. If Mr. Thien's cube were dull red, there would not be much to say about it. The thin watery material provides us with another essential information. People with transparent cubes are often easy to read. They are transparent by nature itself. Solid cubes are more resilient and tend to be more encrypted. In our scenario, we can take a bet that our subject is a very open and sanguine person, but if you want to know him better, it will cost you some extra time to figure it out who this man is and what kind of heart is beating under his slightly transparent water line, which can say: "Look at me, here I stand, but only close friends can see the real me."
Then we have a ladder directly on the big cube which position is high above, but you can still claim it. We are now speaking about Mr. Thien`s ambition, as these can be driven far away by his ego, but also are always in a reachable range for him. You can join him on his path towards his goals but be careful, this cube is a House size, so the work required to be done in heights, and maybe not suitable for everyone. Their work often consumes people with ladder directly on its cube. "Only those who will risk going too far can possibly find out how far one can go" and Thien is undoubtedly up to the challenge.

We can see a letter at the height of his eyes which is corresponding to a flat wall facing attitude. This man knows what he wants, and he also knows how to get it. The letter is located down in his peripheral view which means, that this man has started his path from the bottom.
Flowers are his friends. We can see a lot of yellow there and particularly one flower kind. Yellow can be his favorite color, or it can be a memory of his wedding. Mr. Tothien will be a man with a lot of friends, but fingers from one hand should be enough to count the precise number of his closest soul-bounded ones. Friends help him to relax more efficiently, and hidden info, I extracted inconspicuously from this answer, is that only a man with a very high level of stress needs friends around him, to make his relaxation complete.

The horse is a synonym for his ideal life partner. The critical fact here is that his horse does not eat his flowers. I honestly think it would be impossible to sing drunken songs, dance in the rain at the heart of a tropical island with a group of close friends, drink Pilsner Urquell and eat roasted stakes with pineapples, then take a swim with dolphins, finished by a ride on 4x4 and harassing the roos with a water gun (and another pretty standard stuff which can help you relax more easily) if your partner has a riding bull state of mind, and your friends can't just get rid of her.
He adores gentle, intelligent woman with a power to catch him in his everyday storms and put his feet back on the ground. If this man loves storms as his daily challenges, he doesn't want them in his private family life.
Storm in this story is an indicator of his fears and doubts, which came from life challenges pretty often. But this man has a “Wake up-Reave-Repeat” attitude as far as I can see.
He loves to be challenged. He is a man who will not take advantage when interacting with weaker people. His motto is to be a Fire, not the moth. This man would never take something that does not belong to him.

Ladies and gentlemen, Thien To, The IceBreaking Emperor.

IMG_5979_180.png


Chapter Three - Be a Fire, not the moth

After a few hours on phone together, and a few weeks chatting via DM with Mr.Thien, I would now consider to call him a friend of mine. Please let me now call him by his first name in the rest of this article full of life-changing performances, fighting to the top phrases and unconquered wisdom citations.

Hello Thien! Pleasant to speak with you again my friend. Thank you for making a window in your tight schedule for this little interview of mine. So, first of all, If you are ready for some answering, please tell us something more about yourself and tell us also where you think that you already are in your long and inconspicuous life journey?

Always good to chat with you my friend, well there is the professional and personal side when we talk about “life journey”. Let’s start with personal. I was born in Vietnam and came over to Canada with the wave of “boat people” in the mid to late seventies. Luckily I was only 2 years old so I don’t remember much of that journey but from the stories I’ve heard, it was a harrowing ordeal. I so love and admire my parents for having the courage to leave their home country for a better future for myself and my brother. This family devotion is instilled within me quite deeply. In addition, I witnessed my parents’ lifetime of hard work and honesty which also forms a cornerstone of who I am. In terms of career, I’ve been in the financial services industry. I’ve always been fascinated by the flow of money, how it grows, strategies and the emotional aspects of investing. Although I am not a money manager I have worked directly with many from Traders to Portfolio Managers to Retail Advisors. I’ve carved a solid reputation as a consultant for small to large programs that organizations wish to implement. This is from the concept, roadmap and strategy phase to full-blown implementation. In addition to this financial passion, I’ve always had a passion for technology and love setting up gaming/mining rigs, playing with the latest gadgets and just generally geeking out to tech. Now I feel I am in a place financial and knowledge wise to take on the endeavor of IceBreakerAR and make it come to fruition.

Are you sitting in a comfortable place inside your house right now as you are answering this questions or you prefer to be somewhere else? Where do you live?

I’m currently in my home office. I recently left the corporate life to dedicate myself full time to IceBreakerAR. I have to say it feels odd to not wear my suit in the morning.

Do you have the secret hideout places in the safety of which you can feel more creative?

Honestly no. Ideas strike me in various places. My mind is always spinning and I get ideas/inspiration from likely and unlikely places and people.

Can you tell us something about your childhood and moving away to Canada with your family? I can sense some adventure behind these experiences of yours.

This is a long story better suited over beers (or tea for me as I rarely drink). The abridged version is that it was a time of extreme danger. When the communist North took control of the South there were wholesale executions and imprisonment of those who were rich, aligned with the government or intellectuals. My family happened to be in in the wealthy category so all assets were taken away and most of the family were imprisoned. My parents scrounged up enough gold (adults were 1 bar of gold and children were 2 bars!) to pay for passage in an overcrowded rickety boat. Many of the boats sank. We were one of the lucky ones. We then traveled to a refugee camp in Malaysia, not without encounters with Thai Pirates at the time. After being in a refugee camp for close to a year a wonderful little church in Whitehorse, Yukon in Canada sponsored us to live there. Needless to say, it was quite a shock to go from 40 degrees Celsius to -40.

Help us imagine how does your working day looks like and what do you do when you want to have some time for yourself and family.

Since the people working on and with IBAR are global, the first thing I do when I wake up is check emails, WhatsApp, Slack, etc and answer any pressing questions. The bulk of my day is in meetings over skype or other virtual meeting solutions. Being a startup is a blessing and a curse. I get to take my daughter to school and pick her up. I am able to put my son for his nap and can see him during the day. The negative side is that my meals are usually interrupted and sometimes promised play times are interrupted as I need to work on the various aspect of IBAR.

I was stunned when I heard your voice for the first time. I have seen your photo, and my impression was like the look of a Champion Thai-Boxer with the grace of an Asian emperor.

I then listened to a kind, calm, friendly, and always a tranquilizing voice that is very familiar to me from old documents about President Kennedy, but let me guess that English isn't your first language back in days, am I right?
I have to admit you are the first person to think English is NOT my first language! I speak Vietnamese but I am much more proficient in English as that is what the vast majority of my life has been surrounded with.

Have you been a good kid in elementary school back in days? What is your university major Thien, and how did you get into stocks long before crypto arrived on the scene?

I was a great kid through school. Of course, there were rough patches with school and my parents as all adolescents encounter but I have to say I have had a great life with no trauma. My first major in university was engineering (typical right?) but I couldn’t see myself as being an engineer so I decided to take a year off and be a substitute teacher at my old high school. I loved being a teacher but realized it would not be the path for me to achieve my expensive tastes. I then went to business school at Royal Roads University. At my time there it was the height of the dot-com boom and bust. I took $10,000 that my parents gave me and built it up to about $2.4MM. I was on top of the world, test driving Lamborghinis. I wish I actually bought one because when the crash came I was left with under $1,500. Lot’s of lessons learned there and I‘ve been waiting for another “dot com” event ever since. I see extreme similarities in cryptos to the dot-com days.

Can you tell us something about the most adventurous trip you have ever made, please?

I’m not much of a traveler. I love my city and I love my home. In my single days, my best friend and I spent a month where we traveled every weekend. We went to Vegas, Miss Universe, Lollapalooza and London to just have a good time.
What is the most inspiring book you have ever read?
This is an easy one and not one that most business type people I feel would read or even acknowledge. I feel that The Game by Neil Strauss had a huge impact on my life. Sure it’s about picking up girls but it reaches so much deeper than that. The skills from that are directly applicable to your everyday life. It built confidence to reach out and talk to strangers, to reading people and to develop an “approachable” aura.
I have taken notice of your motto: Be the flame, not the moth. In what moment of your life, you said to yourself that this could be your motto. Is there little novel behind this?
I’m not even sure where I first saw it. I might have been Bruce Lee. It resonated with me because you want to be the person that attracts people to you. Be a leader, be that warm source others want to be near.

Since we are now in the headspace and mood for speaking about mottos, what is your life philosophy, and what you think is the main purpose of your life?

I want to leave things better than when I arrived. I want to be able to help bring people together and remove the walls and barriers that modern society has slowly built up over time. I’d like to live in a world where you look at a stranger and see a potential friend rather than a threat. I’d like my kids to grow up in a world with less fear. I think IBAR is one step closer in that direction.

I think that the most important task in man's life is to raise their children well and with the intention to make them candor, make a best possible start for their journey ahead, and prepare them for their life, passing all your experience. What would you like to pass to your children and how would you like to see them grow?

I’ve always said and always want my kids to be the best part of my wife and myself. I want them to recognize and learn from the worst parts of my wife and myself so they can avoid those traits. I want to instill in my kids honestly, honor and ambition. The best way I feel is to lead by example even when they are not watching. Always being available to pick them up when they fall. Also, I want them to see me admit my mistakes and be able to apologize to them when I’m wrong. There’s just so much I want to teach them. At the end of the day, I want them to be “good people.”

What are your most appreciated life goals and achievements?

This sounds so corny but my pride comes from being a good husband and a good father. Simple as that. I want my family to be proud of me and what I do. I don’t need any acknowledgment, I just need to feel I am these things within me.

You sound like a successful man who arrived alive from many challenging battles, but every beast has its scars. I will bet my bottom dollar that you have already experience how the Fenix felt when he was dying and consider to arise himself back into life from his ashes.

Well, my wife always says I’m too trusting and I’ve always responded that I refuse to go through life where my first reaction is mistrust. This has lead to instances where the trust was taken advantage of. However, although I am not religious, I believe in karma. I believe the way I have lived my life has been rewarded well which offsets the negative experiences.

What is the most important thing to do when you realized that you just lost everything and you have to start again from scratch, so u could fight another battle for your place under the sun?

Start off small. Step by step. Set goals. Make sure they are achievable. Keep moving forward even if you feel you aren’t. Most importantly, put everything into perspective. When I lost over $2MM I thought that my world would end. I had to sit and mentally tell myself I still have a pretty good life. I had good friends, good family. Money can be regained. This is just temporary.

How does it feel to be in the Cube? Have you ever heard about it? It is pretty astonishing.

As soon as you started Mickey I started to laugh because I used the cube back in the day. Never had it done on me so that was strange but it is fun.

Is it true by the way that you know the most famous PickUp artist Erik Von Markovik who lives in your hometown?

Back in the day, we would meet each other fairly regularly in the nightclub scene. His star exploded for a while and he moved off to LA and we lost touch.

Why did you step towards the market, banking, and stocks in the first place?

Money doesn’t buy happiness. What it DOES buy are options. When I grew up in a small town I never knew what could be possible. That my dreams could be so large and yet achievable. Money provides those opportunities to become reality. That’s why I was always fascinated by the flow of money and how it grows.

How did you get involved in Cryptocurrencies?

The company I worked at was going through a lot of change so I was looking at worst case scenarios and how I can supplement my income if worse comes to worse. I looked at BTC mining and the numbers didn’t entice me (stupid me) but the alt currencies did. I jumped in and thought of my stock market experience I would be able to do very well. I was only partially right. The crypto market has some similarities but it also operates on a high irrational factor that you need to have a feel and acceptance for.

What makes the most significant difference in between the Crypto market and Stock for you?

I touched a bit on this earlier. It is very irrational at times. I liken it to playing poker with a complete novice. You expect them to make certain calls but when they don’t and they wipe out your stack you’re left dumbfounded. Many times I have to make trades that just fly in the face of the convention because the other players are not conventional. It is very scary.

Do you have same life scenario as a Warren Buffet who is involved in stocks since his Teens?

I started watching and pretend trading stocks when I was 17. It was much harder back then without the internet or apps. It was a page of looseleaf papers and a newspaper. The newspaper was old and expensive because we didn’t get the WSJ in Whitehorse nor did we have any of the “business channels” we have today!

What do you think about the legacy of Satoshi Nakamoto and work of “unicorn rider” the legendary Vitalik?

I think it just shows how the world is fed up with the status quo. They/we want a new paradigm. I am not in the camp that predicts the downfall of the banks and governments but I think those institutions need to start to focus on why they have wealth and power.
It is because of the people not despite the people.

It is essential to have good partners/colleagues in a project who were already tested by your universal cooperation in the past, or you are willing to take a risk and invite a kind-looking stranger in your inner circle, even if you see them for the first time?

I am all for trusting someone until they break that trust. At the same time, I am not naive to the fact that my instincts may not always be spot on, that’s why when it comes to business I also engage the help of my close friends and business partners.

What kind of advice would you give to young Thien To now?

I’ve been asked this or some variation of “if you could go back in time what would you change” a lot. The advice I would give to a young me would be to stop focussing on the future and enjoy the now. I was always thinking of what’s next. Being a grown-up, finishing school, building a career. I didn’t often stop to take a breathe and enjoy where I was. To preempt you Mickey about the “if I could go back in time” question, I would not be able to go back too far in time. I would only be able to go back in time to the moment my son (he’s 4 years younger than my daughter) was born. Anything further back would jeopardize having him in my life.

Have you ever been betrayed in your working history from somebody who was very charismatic at first glance and he has done an excellent job for a while, but then he made a fraud a few months later?

Of course! The best case would be in the community where we first met Mickey! I won’t go into further details of that but those who know….know.

What advice would the young Thien To give you? :)

Hahaha….he would say “Keep those Wayne Gretzky and Mark Messier Rookie cards and DON’T lose them in a stupid game at lunch!”

And my final question in this section is:”Imagine that you have the power to change one thing in this world, what would that be?”

End all forms of child abuse. Allow each and every child to have a childhood full of magic, rainbows, and unicorns.


Chapter Four - IceBreaker AR

reality.png

You have to have some experiences in directing and consulting another successful project/projects. Can you tell us where we could already sense the impact of your influence these days or where we could see your experience being used already?

My most significant efforts are hands down with Seal Network. I love the project and the founders. I have assisted in a variety of capacities but mainly it is my ability to gather the troops and move forward in an efficient manner where everyone knows what is expected of them and is accountable.

In what areas these projects needed your advice the most?

The Organization, coordination and prevent them from overthinking things are hands down the top three. Many of the projects need someone to come in assign tasks and hold people accountable. In addition a lot of times I try to stop them from harming themselves by constantly tweaking and over analyzing aspects of the project.

What kind of thrill or event guided you to a primal idea to create your own project?

I was finally in a place in my life where I have the finances to start this project and career wise where I could take some time off to dedicate to this project.

Now is a good time for You to tell us your IceBreaker promotion stuff. Please don't hesitate to write a lot if you'd like to, we are all genuinely intrigued already:)

Well, my hope is for IBAR to go viral and be on everyone’s phone. Without the user base, IBAR is just a cool idea. I think IBAR can truly revolutionize the way we look at one another and soften the mistrust we have towards strangers. Eventually, when the technology for wearables becomes more sophisticated and ubiquitous, I envision people walking down the street and via their wearables be notified of new opportunities for friends/networking and having it be an easy and natural experience to just say hello to a stranger.

motto.png

We will have a prototype complete in a few weeks time. I encourage everyone to visit our website www.icebreakerar.com read the whitepaper and see if they would like to be a private investor or wait and participate in the token sale and/or prototype beta.

Suppose I am a newbie to the crypto world and I want to use your application. What steps should I take first and how will I exchange my money for IBAR tokens?

First thing first you need to create an account on a reputable exchange. Use that FIAT to buy BTC and/or ETH. Then you would register on our whitelist on our website www.icebrekaerar.com. Final instructions for the token sale will be sent closer to the token sale date in August. Or if you would like to be a private investor (min. $25K USD) please use the contact us link on the webpage.

I can see that you have a lot of new features and better-written solutions in your application than a majority of your possible competition, but what makes you hope that today's society will kindly accept IceBreaker`s legacy?

Virtually every single person out of the thousand+ we have surveyed are excited about various aspects of IBAR. In modern society, technology has allowed us to be digitally connected but humanely disconnected. Many people long for the “old school” way of meeting...face to face rather than behind a screen. IBAR used cutting-edge technology to go “old school”.

How many new features and some Hot news we can see till the end of this year from IceBreaker?

Well, currently we are on track for a prototype mid-May 2018. The full application will be ready in 2019. For the future roadmap, we currently limited by existing AR technology and adoption of AR wearables. Once that catches on (projected to be 2020 for mass adoption) the sky's the limit for IBAR. I have a vision in my mind of you walking down the street and get readouts on matches via your wearable (e.g. contact lens) then you simply walk up and say Hi. The world has opened up to you for new friends and contacts.

I am pretty sure that people will be calling this “tinder on blockchain steroids” which means it will be popular and hyped because it uses blockchain which is the new and crazy favorite popular stuff in our world now, plus virtual meeting rooms later on and so on and so for. What will you do to separate yourself from such a sticker?

I have the utmost respect for Tinder and the other matchmaking/networking solutions. We are not trying to take away from their business models. I would hope they wish to partner with us. There will always be a segment of users who like remaining behind a screen and rarely if ever meeting face to face. IBAR is not the solution for them. We are about the here and now. About proactive and spontaneous meeting people face to face, not screen to screen.

A lot of people already heard about Ethos or Hoard projects that will allow you to be your own bank with Fiat gateway. We know that we can purchase IBAR token via your app. Have you ever considered to put a request for possible cooperation with a project like Hoard or Ethos? Is it possible that IceBreaker can create some strong alliances with another successful project in the field of Cryptocurrency?

There a correction that is needed here. Currently, Users of the app can purchase IBAR CREDITS in-app to unlock various extra features. The IBAR TOKEN is the gas for the IceBreaker ecosystem. The token is what is traded on the exchanges. In the future, I would like to integrate the credits and tokens and also allow users to pay with IBAR tokens at retail partners. This is where a partnership with a current cryptocurrency payment solution can be made.

Image uploaded from iOS (1).jpg

Can we expect you to move on your blockchain in one year since now?

Yes, that is the plan to move on our own blockchain.

And why do you want to use your blockchain?

It provides us with more flexibility and control. We can scale and tweak it as needed for our specific purposes.

Will IceBreaker be supervised by other audit company such as Quanstamp?

That is certainly something we would like to explore but currently, want to get through the token sale.

Does IceBreaker already have some significant partners or investors on board?

Seeing as you are at the date of this interview, one of less than a dozen people who know of IBAR’s existence we do not currently. We will be reaching out to private investors very soon.
We will be speaking at and have a booth at the Amsterdam Blockchain Expo at the end of June. https://blockchain-expo.com/europe/partners/icebreakerar/

Do you have a marketing strategy to raise awareness of IceBreaker, and to get more people involved in the community? Is there a bounty program?

Yes, we are currently setting up a Bitcointalk page and there will be a Bounty program in there. That will launch May 12 or earlier.

What has been IBAR`s biggest coding challenge so far?

I’m not trying to be sly but this is highly sensitive information because we are creating something NEW and I can’t disclose a lot of details.

What is IceBreaker`s contribution to evolving and developing Blockchain technology as a whole?

We are not a platform solution so we aren’t revolutionizing the blockchain space.
I see us as ambassadors to take blockchain usage more mainstream.

Can you tell me few words about each of very first members of your team?

Yes, let me just go through the core members for now:
MdB I think his pedigree speaks for itself. He’s the VP USA for Seal. He gets stuff done and done well
Kaitie for those who don’t know her is a dynamo. She has worked on several successful ICOs such as Celsius and Hoard most recently. She is a fountain of knowledge and contacts.
Connor may be recognizable to some as the community admin for Seal. He has been instrumental in opening up YouTube influencers and other social media contacts. He also is very savvy when it comes to retail partnerships.
Ben is a young prodigy. He has the work ethic, drive, and determination that is admirable.


Epilogue

So, Thien, the time which you have given to our interview is slowly coming to an end. I would like to thank all of you for your kind reading, and I am glad that you have found your way to this article. Let's get our host to finish this article with his final words and with his words we shall say our Goodbye's. If you would like to know something else or you would like to get an answer for you won question, try to leave it down below the article and I will try to make it work. Have a good day.

Thien`s farewell:

I feel so very privileged and honored to be working with the team here at IceBreakerAR.
We are so excited to share our vision with everyone and to bring all of you along on this journey that will change the world for the better. When everyone is a potential friend it changes your outlook towards the world.
We hope to do our part and make the world a friendlier place.

white_small.png


I've got a tale, a tale to tell,
of a man so bold and candor as hell,

and slumber broke down upon the shore,
of nightmare's reef when dawn no more.

And water is falling and looks like the snow,
it's wishes its drowning, at Niagara waterfall.

There lives the Emperor; his coat is pure white,
his coolness can warm you, with freezing delight.

He reborn like Fenix and set himself free
He cast away the shadows; where the light should have been.


Go and see more stuff from my library!

My Steem

Tezkatlypoka from Reddit

BitcoinTalks


If You have any questions regarding my article, send me a message in the bottle
(Prefer Tequila) at Telegram or shoot a shouted "Tweet".

Never stay tuned

                                           Mickey

Sort:  

Looks very interesting. I like the idea of finding and meeting new people with similar interests.

Another quality piece from you Mickey! Getting better and better! Thien sure has my vote of confidence!

Every legend should have its own story.

Awesome interview Mickey! I'm sure this project will succeed, because it has some great persons behind it!

Nice job,was a really good read

You got a 3.36% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @mickeymaler!
95% of all SBD bids go to the people who invest by delegating to the bot.


To use this service send a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.
Low Minimum Bids!
Increase Your Rep!
Draw Attention To your Post.
Earn Passive Income By Delegating SP to the Bot.
Overbid Protection
Voting processed every 2.4h (2,880 blocks).
@t50 follows all followers!


If you do not want to receive upvotes from @t50 you can ask to be blacklisted by replying to this comment.

You got a 3.99% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @mickeymaler!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @mickeymaler!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Great job Mickey! Keep them reviews coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48