What Are You Wearing Today Darling?

Oh, I will wear the RED!!!

1492671215-picsay.jpg

I know it's only temporary and probably by lunchtime there will be some green in my portfolio but dontcha just hate those days where every coin you hold drops? Especially first thing in the morning!

Boo hiss, I'm off to kick something preferably living.

Sort:  

Go bake something :)

I can't, I have my instrument in my hands!!

Poor thing is going to drop off with you keep playing with it

Exactly put it down you don't know how to use it

Oh no, it's gone black!!

You need a carer

I like your thinking, foxy carer for the Dawg!! Yeehaw!

Go kick yourself to make more altcoins.
Get more payments in altcoins.
Buy more stuff in altcoins.
This is the way to change the world (and grow your savings)

Then come back to steemit and write about how you did it so we can follow your example.

It is what I am attempting to do! Its funny you should say that because I have a sort of post like that in the works!

Except I aint retiring early obviously! lol!

On a positive note, [the price of] Bitcoin is on the rise 📈 ☺️

Very true! There is always a silver lining!

Not the poor kitty! I heard it meowrrrr all the way from Scotland...kidding! I know you would never do such a thing!
Hiss and Boo is right though, hope that turns around to Hells Yeah and Booyah Baby!

Hehe, the kitty almost got it but in the end it was only a mental kick at some imaginary dust ;0)

Yeah, that's the kind of kicking I do too, lol.
So I did a promotion post for the art contest...have you seen the art contest by art-trail? I put your name in...anyway, I did a promo post and apparently I can't give away steem lol. Or having to comment on a post is alot to ask maybe, ha! Now I feel like I have to start recruiting. nonames got his, but no one else so far, so if you have a minute, check it out :)

Oh, I haven't seen this at all!! Let me have a peek!

I did see the art post!! I hadn't seen yours though. Which I now have. Sorted. I don't want no steem tho!

Aw, but I wanted to give you some...I'm bratty like that too, ha!

Thats cos yer a sweetheart :O)

Have I ever told you that I love you? And Scotland is at the top of my list of places to visit in Europe? : 0) <That face reminds me of the blanket from the cartoon "The Brave Little Toaster" hee hee.

I haven't seen that cartoon! When I looked at my replies there I thought, WTFunk!!

Scotland's is a fab place, I think it would suit you very well!! It likes the fab folk :0)

Yeah, it's a bummer, still expecting hat LTC rocket myself. Often this happens shortly before some heavy buying. After some crypto fud news pushed a lot in the red zone. Hold on to your assets. As you wrote, it'll be in the green again.

Have a good one!

I am holding on tight, I am well used to the see-saw'ing of the crypto!! :0D

It's like the tide going far out before a big wave!

And we'll watch 'm roll back in big time. :-)

Have a positive twentieth!

Positive is always best... Cheers, and to you too!!

there will be a Black (Green) Friday ^^

I will hold you to that ;0)

HAHA! Yeah... I'm sure you'll recover in no time, dude! It's bittersweet because today gave me a chance to get in on those hot hot coins that have been trending lately. Haven't checked if my orders pushed through, but fingers crossed that at least some of them did so that I shall join you in glorious combat to the top!

What a fight we shall make of it. The battle will be long and ensuring but we shall battle our way to the top and stand there waving our bloodied flag over the bodies of the SLAIN!!! ;0)

We shall feast on the tears of those who sold their stocks way too early!! Nothing like the salty tears of "aww I should've waited for that breakout" to quench our thirst from the battle!

Oh yes, we will make a banquet of those tears. We will distill them until we have one giant tear brining with the very essence of regret and this we shall bestow upon those who have not yet faced us in battle!!

Lament, thee that feast on our briny tears of regret

Lament!!!

The only aaaawws we will be concerned with are the saws that dismember our opponents and render them into feed for our monstrous mounts!!!

The ground in which our monstrous mounts will defecate their heaping pile of carcasses will be the only legacy that they will leave. None shall remember their name as we ascend to the hallowed halls of legend. Your battle cry for them to Lament will echo much longer than their reputation.

Lament!!!

And naught shall grow where their spoiled flesh is spilled by our mounts stern sphincters. As we ride the stars to glory, the heavens themselves shall trumpet our names!!

and yet,

Lest ideas are gained by the weak, of reaching for the heights gained by us on our monstrous defecating steeds, our exhortations shall ring forever through the celestial spheres!!

Lament!!

Ha! Best of luck to the weak minded fools. I hope they take pleasure in the taste of soot we leave behind in our wake. Though, I will give credit where its due. After all, their hesitation became the fuel to our ascent. Now, as they struggle to climb up from the mire of regret, they have our names to exalt in hopes of gaining favor. I wager we would have a good laugh from their plight.

Lament!

Oh how we shall laugh. Or laughing will become the background noise of the universe as we are assimilated into greatness and the hesitant shall grub in the mud and ash of the crushed!!!

Lament!!

Thank you for posting @meesterboom.

She wears red......but soon she will wear green.....just wait until the greenbacks go......then she will wear green everyday.

Have you heard of the app 'Coinfolio'? All your coins at a glance.....tip...for the sake of privacy.....only key in a percentage....whatever is easiest for you to remember.

Wishing you and yours all the best. Cheers.

I hadn't heard of that one. I have been using blockfolio which is very useful but i am always in the lookout for any others which are useful. I will check it out right now!

It is simple....no doodads...however one can see everything in a glance.

Having said that.....the Dash..emoticon is priceless. Are you not seriously glad tears are not like waterspouts. ^_^

Cheers.

Haha, it would be rather unfortunate if they were. Mere hanker chiefs would not suffice! I have downloaded coinfolio and am impressed!

Yes, even the shares I hold for medium to longer drops on day to day, looking at it don't feel good. So, sometimes, I try not to look at it too often.

That's a very good idea. Often I look at them far too much!

For trading, still need to have eyeballs on the screen even by the minute. haha.

That's kind of what I am like! Today it is all down down down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46