Sort:  

Our laughing will be so ubiquitous that future generations won't even know a life without hearing it. And the history books will only show that the background music that they hear has existed ever since the dawn of time.

aaaannnndddd I'm still on the red haha! Talk about making a bad bet >.<

The Laughter will soon be so ubiqitous that there will be no future generations. Just laughter and the universe will dissolve into naught but the cackling of the strong!

Don't worry, because BTC is on the rise we are all in the red! Hold Strong!

Echoes of life shall linger, but our deafening chortle would extinguish any hope. They should've bought the altcoin they were eyeing when they had the chance!!

(sob) I really wish I put some money on LTC though, seems like on the verge of a huge rally

As their echoes die out such as they died out before them finally the alt-coins will lose their shimmer too. In the end all coins die!

I can but hope, I have a small amount!!!

Bartering of services would once again be the primary mode of transacting. Financial establishments would crumble and the entire universe would be in disarray. In the long run, they shall be grateful for the anarchy. When they look up to the heavens and exalt our names, they shall take comfort in knowing that they are being looked down up by their celestial saviors.

aww! nice! Even a little would go a long way! I'm envious!

And even in the darkest and coldest of winter nights. Even as all is winter now that the suns have gone out in deference to our majesty that knowledge gives them some crumb to cling to!!

What did you buy?

The light, the heat they have depended on for years have been our greatness all along. It had been generations since man has seen any faint glimpse of any sun. All they have ever known is the light that shines from our boundless (and humble) wisdom!!

It's a secret. I don't know if you've noticed but I'm a really private
person. All I want from my cryptocurrencies is that the transactions
are instant. I don't trust easily, so I want it verified, of course. Okay,
you got me. It's PIVX haha!

And that light, it blinds them it makes them wish to fly up to it. And so they construct odd wicker ans tring contraprions to fly them up to the glowing glory of our wisdom...

But it fails. Like they have failed and their forefathers have failed

FAILED

Lament!!

Ouch! I mean, dont worry. I am sure it will bounce back. Its taking a bit of a dive just now. I feel your pain I have a wad too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57