Work Online to Earn Free Crypto Currency - Invest Time Today to Earn Future in TomorrowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Respected Dear Steemers ,

I was trading forex before the emergence of crypto currencies, Really it was very tough and risk taking system to earn. but after some turmoil in my forex investments.

I diverted myself to get involved in cryptocurrency , found it very attractive in trading too. Later after Great High of December 2017 and later bearish market, i turned up myself for Crypot bounty Campaigns, and now doing well

These Fully automated Bounty Platforms Helped me a lot.

Bounty Hive
Bounty Guru
Bounty Hunters
Bounty Suit

I Suggest you guys to also Join them, and for any help i am always here ,

You can Join my Telegram Group with 1K+ Members https://t.me/Realbountyhunters

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, upvoted you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITF, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.


@meaamir, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68