The time is coming: In your opinion when alts will start to rise again? (STRAT showing signs of life, STEEM may be close to bottom)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I know, it's still early, but some alts like $STRAT started to show the first signs of life... (or disbelief, as you prefer)

Steem may also be closer to a bottom

Even though it could still drop around 70% for a full retrace

Picasso tweeted that these days:

Time for #bitcoin and #altcoins to trend up together
$crypto
https://twitter.com/cryptopicasso/status/923173571391819776

The guy usually know things.

one thing is right:


Print this and put it on your wall.

I was guessing that super #alts boom would be only march-may next year, but I guess it can be sooner. let's see.


If you like this post please give it an upvote, resteem and follow me. Steem on!

for other social media websites:
reach me at Malabarize-se on Youtube, facebook, Google+ or @lucasgabd on Twitter

Thanks a lot dear friends!
Talk to you soon!

My latest posts:

Sort:  

Steem is very stable and long term investment crypto. For steem use money you don't need in near future and you will get profit in few months and years

I've never figured out how to successfully day trade or short term trade cryptocurrencies. I know it is possible - I just don't have that kind of time. I think for most people, a long term buy and hold approach is much better than day trading.

However, I do think that $STRAT and STEEM are good long term buys at the moment. I can see them both being worth 100x what they are today in several years because of their ideas and teams.

I wouldn't say 100x but for sure good buys atm.

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Scott Wilson is saying once ETH gets a chance to recover to $400+, the remainder of the alts combined should be approximately equal to the current BTC market cap. http://www.nomrocket.com/2017/10/eth-test.html

so it'd get to 50/50 with $BTC dominance you mean?

That's what he says has happened in the past, yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64