PALM BEACH CONFIDENTIAL REPORT - CINDICATOR +125%

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

This post is not available due to a copyright claim.

Sort:  

There are people who pay a LOT of money for this man's advice. Finding it online for "free" is just wrong ...

Haven't you heard, sharing is caring. Plus, he did not release it publicly, he posted it to his Steemit followers.

He linked the entire newsletter. It's not funny at all!

Yes, I am sorry, I did not think, acted on an impulse,
I shouldn't resteem it...

I just experienced the hard way the blockchain blogging,
once we click on post or resteem, we can't take that back.

I take some comfort though from neither of us having many active followers, and I hope that without more upvotes, this post will stay concealed from the eye of the general public.

this is why i hate the big firms. they charge for calls that could be bullshit and people take the call so serious their upset that it leaks. watch Cindicator crash 2018 and show these people you shouldnt listen to weather men

But, if such calls leaks, that can only mean more profits for those coins...? Still, people paid money, and I was stupid to resteem that...

And if you have a moment, please read this:
https://steemit.com/eos/@haejin/eos-could-have-sideways-price-action#@cryptoclick/re-haejin-eos-could-have-sideways-price-action-20180125t230733680z

At haejin is one of the biggest conflicts and the biggest reward issue on Steemit. I was pulled into it, and for few days I was pro haejin, but I followed some of his analyses, I read some of the arguments from the other side, and... I think in the best scenario, his skills and knowledge are only half real... but his greed is at 100% now.

You want to help the community, stick up your nose, you have the skills, get involved, make haejin some competition!!

So do not go for a small game (your squirrels and woodpecker lol) go after the bear, go after haejin technical analysis! Many, many people will appreciate and follow.

lol, if you read my earlier response , disregard it. I was wrong about the grey posts. it just means I clicked on the link already. lol And in due time i would love to be a top trader on here, I have been watching the bernie sanders haejin thing and trying to understand the rewards, but I am still so new I dont really understand it all yet. I sent you a funny response earlier I thought someone downvoted me and thats why my posts were grey. I still dont know why my post are grey , i think it is because i clicked on the link already but not 100% sure

Thanks a lot for posting this, great information on what seems to be a fantastic and unique token. Love how they incorporate the power of AI to send trading signals to token holders.
Next stop the moon!

I don't buy spikes usually, but yesterday I bought it at 0.16 after this news... The project seams legit, but I dont have any deeper insight into it. Just a few hrs ago I reg. and started forecasting and planning to try bot in next few days...

Yeah same with me, I'm yet to buy into it. Have been waiting for a dip ideally down to about 0.11. But I'm starting to doubt it's going to happen. May just have to bite the bullet and go in post pump!
Be feeling that FOMO

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 6.76% vote... I was summoned by @kriptonoob! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vallurivikram.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @vallurivikram
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Feeling great about Cindicator longterm!
Limited supply, and I like the prediction that all the hedge funds will put $1 million each to subscribe for this hybrid prediction intelligence.
Imagine if we, humanity, operated as a hivemind for most of how we operate on this planet?! True democracy! Coming!

Good info Shared ...in which is it???
()

You just linked to a very expensive newsletter I subscribe to and wrote about it without shame. It isn't funny at all. This is fraud. There is no way of excusing this.

I think it was kind and generous of you to share this info. I am going to resteem it, to let more people benefit from it. Hopefully, you will get more faithful followers and more upvotes.

No it isn't generous. It is fraud. If you resteem, you also are committing fraud!

I am sorry but fraud is too strong, stupid will fit better...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16