You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PALM BEACH CONFIDENTIAL REPORT - CINDICATOR +125%

Thanks a lot for posting this, great information on what seems to be a fantastic and unique token. Love how they incorporate the power of AI to send trading signals to token holders.
Next stop the moon!

Sort:  

I don't buy spikes usually, but yesterday I bought it at 0.16 after this news... The project seams legit, but I dont have any deeper insight into it. Just a few hrs ago I reg. and started forecasting and planning to try bot in next few days...

Yeah same with me, I'm yet to buy into it. Have been waiting for a dip ideally down to about 0.11. But I'm starting to doubt it's going to happen. May just have to bite the bullet and go in post pump!
Be feeling that FOMO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56