NEON EXCHANGE ICO Review! Decentralized Exchange for NEO! NEX

With thanks to The Cryptonomatron channel.

'I like NEO. I liked it when it was Antshares and I have traded it since back then and made some good gains from it since it rebranded. But now I hodl. I hodl like an Italian man holds onto his balls, but now I may be forced to part with some for the NEO ICOs are coming, and they are coming thick and fast. '

Sort:  

NEX FTW!!

indeed.

Boomshabalaba!!!

nice post my friend @kingbrianboru

wise decision, but you must have more knowledge for it....

@kingbrianboru awesome review, can you tell all other info related to backoffice knowledge.

Thank you friends

beautifully written. thank you for sharing . really enjoyed reading it

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 10300 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81