Be The Decentralization

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

 

Be The Decentralization 

Probably the best produced video I have ever released. Please like, upvote, share and most importantly... enjoy.

Sort:  

solid project, will be successful

Thanks keithsmih! Very interesting!

Awesome job with this video. Love it!

I'm writing historical fiction about how medieval Ireland was much more decentralized than England at that time. The result was that Ireland, as a whole, was hard to conquer - as a whole - and nobody ever really succeeded at it. I love your message to decentralize. Very nice video, and nice production value, too.

Thank you... I was thinking about writing one too about Decentralizarion in history. Make sure to drop it in comments here so I can check it out. I'll follow you too

This is the first chapter of the novel, with a working title of Galloglass. I'm thinking of changing the title, though, to reflect a major historical event in the story (John de Courcy minting his own coins, which started a small war with England). Anyway, feedback is always welcome. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/economics/@daoine-sidhe/galloglass-chapter-1-economic-theory-disguised-as-fiction

This is a terrific video! I've been looking for posts on decentralization and trying to promote them. Today I posted a poem on the decentralized nature of nature. Do you know, is it possible to edit posts? If so, I'd like to include a link to your video.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@libertarianarts/queens-quelled-a-poem-on-the-decentralized-nature-of-nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43