You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be The Decentralization

I'm writing historical fiction about how medieval Ireland was much more decentralized than England at that time. The result was that Ireland, as a whole, was hard to conquer - as a whole - and nobody ever really succeeded at it. I love your message to decentralize. Very nice video, and nice production value, too.

Sort:  

Thank you... I was thinking about writing one too about Decentralizarion in history. Make sure to drop it in comments here so I can check it out. I'll follow you too

This is the first chapter of the novel, with a working title of Galloglass. I'm thinking of changing the title, though, to reflect a major historical event in the story (John de Courcy minting his own coins, which started a small war with England). Anyway, feedback is always welcome. Thank you.

https://steemit.com/economics/@daoine-sidhe/galloglass-chapter-1-economic-theory-disguised-as-fiction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91