Free Coinpot/EoBot Strategy

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I've been trying to find an effective way to profit from small amounts of cryptocurrencies. I am a student and as such, don't have a lot of extra money to throw around and get into cryptos. I assume there many people who are just like me, who want in but simply can't afford it. To that end, I began digging.

I watched a lot of videos, read numerous posts and web pages and ended up bogged down in useless information. There was a lot of do this or that and you will find it easy to get into. Obviously most of it was just talk, or worse someone trying to make a quick buck off of someone else.

Then I stumbled onto a video on YouTube. It was a way of using faucets and eobot to begin building enough to truly work with, without it taking years. The idea was solid, but I tweaked it a little so it could easily work for me and others.

Basically, I use the faucets connected to coinpot. I have found 5 so far. 3 for bitcoin, 1 for litecoin and 1 for doge.

bonusbitcoin
bitfun
moonbit
moonlite
moondoge
eobot

Make sure you use the same email for all of them; this is important.

The trick is, use the first one (bonus bitcoin) every 15 minutes. Under the claim button there is a link that says "change your claim settings". Check the box that says "always receive the average claim amount". If you do this, you won't get the 5000 but you will also get more that 45.

As for the other 4, those build over time. But the longer you wait the slower it adds up. So I check those every 30 minutes.

However, the moon faucets you can claim every 5 minutes and bit fun you can claim every 3.

If I keep to this scheduled, I make 13,000 satoshi everyday. Then I send it to eobot. (there is a 1000 satoshi fee for withdraws under 50,000 satoshi.) Eobot generates a wallet address for you to deposit.

Coins logo.PNG

It can take up to 48 hours to transfer, but once it does I exchange the satoshis for Cloud SHA-256 4.0 24 HOUR RENTAL. Mine your GHS.

Every 2 days or so (depending on bonuses) you can withdraw your litoshi and doge. On days that all 3 hit my eobot account at roughly the same time, I convert everything over to the same currency (usually doge) and buy the 24 hour rental. There is a 35% fee for each conversion.

Eobot also has its own faucet. Whatever you are mining when you claim it, is what it pays out. You will also get 1 doge everyday you log in.

I have also put some of my earnings into cloud folding and cloud seti. These also work like a mining tool, though they only pay in cure coin and gridcoin. Both of which I can exchange for different coins, invest in GHS or simply let build.

That's about it really. This isn't a get rich quick deal, if you want it to work, you have to put in the time. You can also use other faucets and tweak the idea to work better for you. This is just how I am using the system right now; and while it's a bit slow going, my GHS is growing. And just in case anyone was wondering, yes you can mine steem.

Sort:  

great post, have a similar post on my blog, they now added a moon bitcoin cash faucet http://moonb.ch/?ref=EB706DD22D84. Also you can convert coins on coinpot for less than 1% so try converting your coins to doge before sending them to eobot and buy the 24 hour rental when the coin is high

Congratulations @katrina4700! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good read, i, doing the same trick :)

So how many GHS you have now?

Good strategy. I'm following exactly same routine. Though, the tip about BonusBit of avg. claim is really smart. I've never got anything more than their average.

Also, now you can convert across currencies at coinpot for free. Atleast that's what the say at the conversion dialog. I find, that if one is patient then, converting everything to litecoin makes more sense, though it's minimum payout is more than that of dodgecoin.

Thanks for sharing.

I am doing a similar venture. Coinpot has 5 currencies now. Free to convert them one unto the other. Definite arbitrage potential there in the long haul. I also transferred my freedogeco.in there. Took less than a day.

Hi @katrina4700 good post and would like to share that now you can earn Dash coin and Bitcoin cash from coinpot faucets.

Dash Coin : http://moondash.co.in/?ref=88AFB0F661EF

Bitcoin cash: http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=6651C7667F60

Congratulations @katrina4700! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @katrina4700! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You are missing out on a great free faucet where you earn 4.01% annually, compounded DAILY. You just need a balance over 0.0003 bitcoin.
https://freebitco.in/?r=1467343

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53