Introduction Me : Path to New Village - Power Back to People

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi, This is my first post.

I am Karen New, a active advocate of Blockchain and Cryptocurrency. 18mths ago, I discovered Ethereum and quickly wrote a book call New Assets- Ride on the CryptoCurrency Wave! http://bit.ly/GetNewAssets to get more people on board. It is like a Blockchain 101 where you can learn about basic things like where to find the info, where to get the coins and how to stake them.

Next, I wrote New Village - Power Back to People http://bit.ly/OrderNewVillage where I envision and share how life can be in a blockchain world. I invited Karoxii, a teenager from 2055 who return to 2018 to share with us her life in a decentralised world. The reason of me why I will start to share on Steemit is to focus on sharing all the income that we can generate from the blockchain projects from our daily life. This why we can start to join and collect the coins. Turning our hobbies like playing games, writing post, sharing video to income. Most importantly, again, I wish to get everyone on board to build our minimum income on the blockchain with our identity and online activities. By being early in the game, I hope all of us can have a better life and my wish is for all of us to enjoy a simple and less stressful life. Screen Shot 2018-07-12 at 8.59.28 am.png

If you see any good case studies, especially those that gives good Return of Investment for users, feel free to contact me. I love to look at projects that people can use now.

Sincerely,

Karen New
Speaker, Author
ICO Advisor
My profile in Linkedin https://www.linkedin.com/in/karennew/

Sort:  

Welcome hope you find your way around
@agala

thanks, I have been reading up.

Welcome to Steem, @karennew!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3374 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

good post !!

It'll be a big help to you.

byteball airdrop
https://steem-byteball.org/#QLOPGPP4MYKOJRY5ZEDBO4TN5J5WHSJO

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @karennew! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90