Concerned With ARK Token's Finances? You Should Be!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

ARK only raised $1M in their ICO and their market cap is currently valued at $365M.
https://www.smithandcrown.com/sale/ark/
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/ark/

All of the videos I've watched have hyped ARK as a sandbox for everyone playing in the cryptocurrency world of projects. This ambition takes a lot of capital to accomplish. I've also heard this is not a "money-motivated-team". Many strong forces in this rapidly growing blockchain world will seek to poach current ARK leaders for their own projects.
(https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=CgD4WqHJFtU)

So before I choose ARK for a long term crypto investment hold (2 - 5 years) I need your help in understanding:

How is ARK funding this project with only $1M raised?

Is their CFO, Lars Rensing up to the task of leading this startup with ARK being his first rodeo as top dog?
https://www.linkedin.com/in/lars-rensing-3b12bb26/)

I would be most grateful for your thoughts as I continue to add to my long term cryptocurrency holdings.

Love,
JKNSmiles

If you believe this post has value to our community,
Please UpVote, Resteem and Follow.
Thanks!

Sort:  

Hi, jknsmiles! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Hi, jknsmiles! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Congratulations @jknsmiles! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44