Good Entry Points On Crypto Now That BTC Is Over 15k!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

With cryptocurrency experiencing a significant retrace over the last couple of months amazing and reasonable prices have landed again and it is time to submerge ourselves back into cryptocurrency once more. With the price of Bitcoin being so extremely high reaching for $20 000 USD as I type, Bitcoin has left itself with its neck exposed and cryptocurrencies are now at a Cutthroat rate.

Here are some entry level deals into crypto that are a steal right about now!

korean-bitcoin-exchange-yapizon-hacked-5-million-stolen-1.jpg

REMEMBER: Many markets have USD or USDT options for buying in, so BTC does not have to be used! Although the prices I am listing are in Satoshi values, if the market where a given crypto is purchased has a USD/USDT option, using Coin Market Cap you can make sure the USD/USDT value is the same as the Satoshi values I have listed, if the numbers line up you should be green to place buy orders. Often times crypto pairings with USD/USDT prices are more exaggerated then Satoshi markets when buying crypto so it is especially good to have a sense of the Satoshi values as I have listed them and why I have chosen not to use dollar values:

MAID .00004 to .0000225
ETC .0017 to .0012
XRP .000012 to .000008
ETH .025 to .0185
FCT .0013 to .00085
DASH .04 to .03
ZEC .0195 to .0175 maybe
LSK .0004 to .000285
STEEM .00009 to .000065
LTC .00585 to .0045
BCH .08 to .0625
XMR .016 to .013
SC .0000005 to .00000035
DGB .00000085 .000000055
DOGE .00000018 to .000000015
EXP lol .00015 to .0001
PASC .000035 to .0000285

*The key to buying crypto in my experience is to not rush into buying for the sake of spending BTC, the goal should be to research market all time low prices to understand the best possible entry levels depending on expectations from the past few days or weeks.

Based on all-time Market history the entry level price for these coins from my perspective is a solid investment assuming one is buying coins to hold rather than margin trade where coins with margin traded market apply. When buying coins that are at all-time lows fear is irrelevant understanding is everything.

PLEASE let me know in the comments below if I hit the make price wise with my estimations or if they are totally off base and tell me what markets you think would be great for buying and at what levels, I would love to know what you have to say ;D If you have any coins you would like to add to the list kindly share your ideas below for everyone to read, I would love to see if I missed anything, coins I have not mentioned are most likely out of bargain price ranges.

003-9.png

All of these figures are an estimate based on my personal opinion and experience trading crypto for 5 years learning market patterns, therefore please consider this fact when doing your own research or you considering investing into cryptocurrency.

Thank you for taking a second to like and comment below or share this post!

Written by STEEM user: Jazmin Million

Sort:  

IOTA --> possible partnership with Volkswagen
SALT --> I like the idea and the team behind it
tenX --> Dr. Julian Hosp is a great guy with drive and the service is needed.

Nice list! I believe that 80% of the alts will rise in the next year, if crypto continues its way, I see huge gains to be unavoidable. Governments have to shut down exchanges to stop this rolling train, if anything alike happens, I will be the first one to run away :D

SALT is a solid recommendation. Comment about not being entry level price is assinine. SALT has a real use case that is excellent. Buy NOW and you will be happy

Investing in SALT is bascally betting on people lending money. I do not see any reason why this would not happen in the cryptospace. Might even use it myself, it is an awesome concept. They will support a lot of Startups and young Entrepreneurs.

This is a post about buying undervalued coins.

The coins you mentioned are not at entry level prices and are already inflated.

It is a matter of perspective :)

I based my perspective on markets with exceptional market history, not new kids on the block that have already done 5 to 10 X in the last few months and are most likely bound to retrace, the goal of this post was not to mention any coin cause I am a fanboy, it was about hitting the mark on coins that are over sold and undervalued that are worth looking at for investing today, SALT and EOS are not undervalued at the moment, from my perspective.

I attained 32 cents worth of bitcoin about a year ago and just forgot about it. A few days ago i checked my virtual wallet and it's worth almost $15. Wow! I'm even hearing by 2020 that a single bitcoin will be worth around $1,000,000.... this may be the opportunity of a lifetime. Investing a small amount of $ could give a huge return. I'm definitely trying to learn more. The thought of it is exciting! Good luck to all, ty

I started thinking in satoshi a bit a go and find it helps to realize what you have verses the up and down of the bubble of Fiat that is flowing into it. I keep in mind what 1 Million satoshi is worth and it is fun to watch it grow and sail compaired to the dollar. 1 million satoshi is $100 at $10,000 bitcoin and $1,000 at a $100,000 bit coin and one day 1 satoshi will equal 1$ dollar so starting out with a million satoshi and playing with it this way is a fun way to get in to buying alt coins when you see something like steem at 11,000 satoshi it is easier to wrap your mind around. I first bought steem when it was 27,000 satoshi so i helped some out that had the steem before I bought it. I did not care as I bought the satoshi when it was $10 for 1million satoshi so I am still ahead of the game. one day people will say 1 bitcoin is worth 1 bitcoin and we will not compare crypto to the old bubble of fiat that was a failed experiment in debt based money that some old guy just cranks out trillions at a time. Thank you @jazminmillion for bringing awareness to the satoshi as a base to compare the alts and dollar.

Thanks for the feed back, I could not agree more.

btc $20,000 this end of the month!! sacrebleu!!

No doubt looking like maybe tomorrow or the day after though!

I agree with you. Bitcoin rate is too heigh let it be corrected and only then sold investment may be thought about. Best buying price would be at least 25% less than now.

Thanks for the feed back.

you are always welcome.

Bitcoin = $15,000. Why? The cryptocurrency paradigm is accelerated. When banks do wires it takes 24 hours. A Cryptocurrency wire takes 24 seconds. Buying with a credit card can take 5 minutes of inputs. A Crypto currency buy takes 5 seconds. Why be surprised by 10,000% growth?

Fair enough ;D

I can't see XRP dropping to .000008, maybe .000012 at worst. But is Ripple a good investment? Have a read of my post - https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@nick2567/does-investing-in-ripple-make-any-sense

Another coin to add to your list is POT. Massive increase in trading and price over the last 6 weeks. The current price of .00001915 is definitely a buy!

XRP can have a flash dip I have seen it many times.

If trading with short in stock not blow up
earth

Good post. Lot of useful information. Nice to read a post of the expert on cryptocurrency.

Experience has taught me many valuable lessons, thanks to STEEM, people can learn some of them.

Congratulations @jazminmillion, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3130 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3634.22. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82