You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Entry Points On Crypto Now That BTC Is Over 15k!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

IOTA --> possible partnership with Volkswagen
SALT --> I like the idea and the team behind it
tenX --> Dr. Julian Hosp is a great guy with drive and the service is needed.

Nice list! I believe that 80% of the alts will rise in the next year, if crypto continues its way, I see huge gains to be unavoidable. Governments have to shut down exchanges to stop this rolling train, if anything alike happens, I will be the first one to run away :D

Sort:  

SALT is a solid recommendation. Comment about not being entry level price is assinine. SALT has a real use case that is excellent. Buy NOW and you will be happy

Investing in SALT is bascally betting on people lending money. I do not see any reason why this would not happen in the cryptospace. Might even use it myself, it is an awesome concept. They will support a lot of Startups and young Entrepreneurs.

This is a post about buying undervalued coins.

The coins you mentioned are not at entry level prices and are already inflated.

It is a matter of perspective :)

I based my perspective on markets with exceptional market history, not new kids on the block that have already done 5 to 10 X in the last few months and are most likely bound to retrace, the goal of this post was not to mention any coin cause I am a fanboy, it was about hitting the mark on coins that are over sold and undervalued that are worth looking at for investing today, SALT and EOS are not undervalued at the moment, from my perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63