Get a 100% upvote Contest #2

I'm at 100% voting power today! So I'm giving (10) 100% upvotes. My votes are ranging .07-.09 in value

Easy to follow rules:

  1. upvote this post

  2. Comment with your favorite 2 cryptocurrenices

  3. Add post link to your comment you would like upvoted

Good Luck!!

Sort:  

Vote #1 has been cast thanks for participating!

Vote #2 has been cast thanks for participating!

missing a rule...

Yep, my inattention. Upvoted)

Vote #4 has been cast thanks for participating!

Vote #3 has been cast thanks for participating!

Vote #5 has been cast thanks for participating!

Vote #6 has been cast thanks for participating!

First I've heard of shift, Vote #7 has been cast thanks for participating!

Vote #8 has been cast thanks for participating!

cool idea!
upvoted, and i mostly like BTC and STEEM

I would very much like this upvoted:
https://steemit.com/movies/@bachone/must-see-horror-movies-part-6-saw

Vote #9 has been cast thanks for participating!

Vote #10 has been cast thanks for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32