Guess this place and win the jackpot #1

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2022.JPG

If you can tell me the location of where this photo was taken, you will win the jackpot prize. Since this is the first one, I'll start it of at a meagre 5 SD. If the photo is not guessed then the prize will rollover with 40% of the rewards that I receive from any upvotes etc. tacked on and so on.

I need the Country and city to be correct.

I won't be making it easy as to try and draw up a big jackpot, and the time frame is 72 hours from post.

So guess away....

Sort:  

That's game over for this week boys and girls.

Port au Prince, Haiti?....Vote #7 has been cast thanks for participating!

nice but no cigar my friend

I would say Turin, Italy

nope, but good guess, like the angle

it'd be easier to find a million dollar bag on the streets than guessing where is that place. it could be anywhere.

This is true, but I prefer to make it hard as to try and grow the jackpot. Maybe I'm wrong and this is a waste of time and content but will see.

No mate, I'm not saying it's a bad Idea, What I'm suggesting is to make it a little bit easier. Maybe you can add some clues.

My apologies, didn't mean to come of aggressive. I pondered the idea of adding clues but for the time being just want to see what kind of response I will receive, cheers though.

Cheers Brother , Don't need to apologize.

guessing this picture is like seeking for water in the desert . lol

A little like that but i'm sure I'm not the only one to have come across it

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Day one clue; Well I've been around for over 500 years and boy did I love silver at an early stage. @jonsnow1983 @delusionaltom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63